Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

# 21 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room, breakfast and staffs.
The location next to the train track. It was very noisy I couldn't sleep and the bed was hard.
Group Traveler
Maynard from Euless, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
People were ok, food was as well. Put in handicap room? I requested 1 for my parents but not myself.
Train tracks outside my room maybe 200 ft. Woke several times a night.

Train, train,trains. Was my daughters wedding weekend, had 3 rooms for my family from out of town.

Couple
Patti from Dallas, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean
A little smaller room than I prefer.

No big problems . I would stay again.

Sergio from Mesquite, TX
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Markala from Dickinson, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room and overall quality for the price. Tucked away in a quiet area but still close to downtown.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Tucson, AZ
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Room renovated.
Had a choice of scalding water or cold water in shower. Therefore, had to take cold showers. No hot water in sink. No adjustment was made to Bill because it was booked on line, even though they admitted to having a lot of water problems due to renovation
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The train the runs every 30 minutes or so behind the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Full buffet breakfast, clean & newly renovated lobby and rooms,very professional and courteous front desk staff (one guy I talked to had 15 years of hotel experience); the way staff handled a rude person who tried to cut to the front of the check out line
No.

They have shuttle service but not on weekends. They have a huge breakfast area downstairs and plenty of lounging spaces in the lobby. They have mini refrigerators in each room and adjustable shower heads. They are right beside the Domain shopping plazas. There was an issue with the hot water due to a piece of rubber inside that blocked the shower handle from turning all the way. I reported this issue and it was handled immediately by a maintenance staff person. ...read more

Business Traveler
Deborah from Weatherford, TX
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel had the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg