Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location; The breakfast was very good.
The smoke detector started to go off periodically due to a low battery and eventually had to be taken out of the room. The front desk clerk was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christye from Kerrville, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free hot breakfast, so many choices and it was all delicious! Also they served until 9:30 on weekdays and 10 on weekend!!!!!!!
room was very small and most importantly no lil fridge or microwave!! Those are extremely important, especially the fridge!

All of the staff was extremely nice, friendly, and helpful-wish I could remember the front desk (am) clerks name!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silsbee, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lucie from Slidell, LA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Saint Louis, MO
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was clean and quite
They knew my room was already for and took money out of my account twice.

Hotel was great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast
No in room microwaves or fridge

Nice looking hotel.. Kinda difficult to get to and from. Check in was quick and friendly. Rooms r updated and decent but lack amenities such as microwaves and fridges very basic bathroom breakfast was good. Only negative is I had to ask for towels(not the hotels fault) I asked that evening and they didn't bring them no biggie asked again after my breakfast and received them rather quick overall decent stay. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
June 23, 2014
7.0
proximity to Domain
a/c a bit weak

clean, friendly...nice night for a quick trip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It took 15 minutes for the water to heat up in the shower and sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms and nice customer service.
We were booked into a room with a microwave and fridge but the room we were assigned didn't have those amenities. However, the young lady at the check in desk was wonderful and got us into the right room very quickly.
Couple
Paul from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very nice and clean
No everything was great

it was nice

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg