Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain in Austin

# 16 of 203 hotels in Austin
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karim from Katy, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Staff and good service. Breakfast in the morning was nice and hot. Swimming pool was shaded in the afternoon so it was not too hot. Room was nice and clean.
bathroom shower needs more water pressure.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean excellent hotel for the star rating. Free Wi-Fi, Free breakfast, Free parking. Breakfast is quite good. Hotel is by MoPac (Loop 1), easy access to other highways - very convenient.
Depending on room location, you might hear sound of passing trains. There is a railway behind the walls in back parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was good. We stayed 3 nights. They served breakfast on the weekend from 7- 10 a.m. which was very great. The staff were very nice and made us feel right at home.
I had called the day of checking in and told the front desk clerk that we would be arriving really late that it would be around 4:30-5:00 early Saturday morning before we got there. Well upon arriving at the hotel we checked in no problem, but got to the

room and there was only 1 bed and sofa sleeper. That wasn't what we had scheduled and guranteed on. I requested 2 double beds. I called down to the front desk and complained about the room not being what we requested. He apologized but said he would leave a note for the general manager and that they had no more rooms available. At that point we were tired from traveling all day and just wanted to sleep. So my daughter slept on the sofa sleeper and my husband and I in the bed. My daughter tossed and turned all while on the sofa it wasn't good. Saturday we went downstairs ate breakfast and I proceeded to the front desk and told the lady at the front desk what happened and she said she tried to call the general manager but he was out on the lake and couldn't get good reception from the phone call. She was very nice though, but could not change our room b/c they were full for the night. So Sunday came no room available. Monday came no room available. we're checking out now, but they did compensate us with 15,000 points toward a free nights stay. To sum it all up: They gave our room that we requested away, my daughter didn't sleep well at all,after being there for 3 nights they had no rooms with double beds available. I called customer service @ Fairfield Marriott and told them what happened and they apologized to, but said that the general manager or asst. manager would email me.Nothing yet. ...read more

Couple
Darrick from Richmond, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved everything!
Solo Traveler
Zhicheng from Dallas, TX
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the price, this hotel is top notch. Most accessories are new and the walls are thick. The area is quiet and safe.
Couple
Shaina from Austin, TX
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location
The size of the rooms
Business Traveler
Tracey from Hitchcock, TX
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast fabulous, staff very helpfu. Beds super comfortabe with soft sheets and great pillows.
There is a train that runs by the hotel at all hours. Didn't sleep one wink the first night the second night I asked to be moved due to train theypcwd me happily and that room was quiet...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ming from San Antonio, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good room !
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly, loved the set up of thecroom, very clean facility, breakfast was great.
The hotel was kind of hidden, had to call for exact location because we passed it up twice without realizing it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarland, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Fairfield inn charged my credit card $20 two days after my stay and no representative called to explain why.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.