Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

# 21 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Desoto, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel by the train tracks, your site di not mention it. The room by the elevator room, the staff didn't mention it.
Business Traveler
Clinton from Lewisville, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and located near my work meetings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room, breakfast and staffs.
The location next to the train track. It was very noisy I couldn't sleep and the bed was hard.
Group Traveler
Maynard from Euless, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
People were ok, food was as well. Put in handicap room? I requested 1 for my parents but not myself.
Train tracks outside my room maybe 200 ft. Woke several times a night.

Train, train,trains. Was my daughters wedding weekend, had 3 rooms for my family from out of town.

Couple
Patti from Dallas, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean
A little smaller room than I prefer.

No big problems . I would stay again.

Sergio from Mesquite, TX
November 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Markala from Dickinson, TX
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room and overall quality for the price. Tucked away in a quiet area but still close to downtown.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Tucson, AZ
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Room renovated.
Had a choice of scalding water or cold water in shower. Therefore, had to take cold showers. No hot water in sink. No adjustment was made to Bill because it was booked on line, even though they admitted to having a lot of water problems due to renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
the breakfast was good
access to hotel was hard to find before we found the correct exit. We requested a king or queen bed, and they had us booked in a double and said that is how the reservation was made. We had to show our receipt that said we could request a king/queen.

The hotel itself was very nice but the location was not where we anticipated it to be but it all turned out well once we learned the correct roads to take.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great for us - next to the Domain, new Whole Foods store, and mopac. The hotel is very pleasant. Breakfast was good, with oats, eggs, fresh fruits. We wanted to stay four more nights, but the rooms were all booked up. Definitely recommend it
Nothing

The hotel offers a shuttle service to a fistance up to five miles, which was veru helpful.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg