Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain in Austin

# 21 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and it stayed cool.
Location. The train really is right next to it but once the air is on, I didn't really notice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was fine.
Elevator in need of repair. Broke as we were leaving. Asked for a quiet room, was told room was quiet, but room located upstairs from pool and across from train tracks. Limited parking. Parked under trees due to limited parking and car had tree sap on it.
Couple
Ashley from Irving, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very convenient. It was close to restaurants, malls, liquor store, Downtown Austin, even the Round Rock Outlets. I loved that the parking was free, free breakfast, and fast free wifi. The staff was really friendly and helpful.
There was only one thing major i didnt like which was my room smelling like old people. I did get stuck on the elevator, but only for 5mins. Another thing was i didnt have an ice bucket in my room.
Business Traveler
Terrance from Bryan, TX
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
the rooms were too small and they would not give me a suite.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Train Noise.
Mario from Edinburg, TX
June 19, 2016
10.0
Clean comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Na
Couple
Evelyn from Dripping Springs, TX
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Low water pressure in shower
Business Traveler
Henry from Humble, TX
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, quiet, well managed, friendly staff, all in all... a great extended stay. Should I ever need to stay in that exact area again... I'll seriously consider staying there again. Well done, guys.
No. Great place to stay for the price.
Couple
Evelyn from Dripping Springs, TX
May 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Price
The shower head was falling out of the wall. Room was too hot
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.