Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Harlingen, TX
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice updated rooms,great location.
Taylor from Brookshire, TX
December 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
clean room, Great breakfast, very comfortable beds, good Wifi.
no exhaust fan in bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bertram, TX
December 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Facility
No
Roman from Austin, TX
December 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michal from Goshen, IN
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, breakfast was great!! It was conveniently located within minutes of our destination and within a mile of shopping centers/malls. Our room was clean.
The only thing was that the pool was in the hotel's shadow in the afternoon/evening so it was a little chilly. It was in the high 80's while we were there so it was plenty warm but without the sun it was chilly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. When I shared with them that my initial room assignment was not a good representation of the stellar online reviews that caused me to select the Fairfield Inn & Suites in the first place, they eventually moved me, and I appreciated that.
I travel extensively and am fully aware of hotel rooms that make the cut. The first two did not come close! HOWEVER, I'm grateful they switched me to a room that was more amiable to my one night of solitude and serenity.

I was in Austin for one night only. I selected the Fairfield Inn & Suites based on the stellar reviews. Although the first two room assignments were below-standard, after I explained to the front desk manager that I was not happy paying Fairfield Inn prices for a Motel-6 room she moved me to a room that better represents their brand. I was pleased and definitely recommend this property to other travelers. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mallory from Galveston, TX
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Austin Northwest/The Domain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.