Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dinh from Houston, TX
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the hotel sign needs to be closer to street to help finding hotel.
Business Traveler
Doug from Stephenville, TX
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff are ALWAYS friendly. I stay here quite often.
access in/out is somewhat difficult from the South
Solo Traveler
Linda from Mount Prospect, IL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great free breakfast..very clean..friendly staff...free shuttle was a bonus. Had a great night sleep..afforfable. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean great service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qinghua from College Station, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quiet, clear
everything is great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything,wish they had a hot tub. The hot breakfast was great and on the weekend they served until 10!didnt have to wake at the crack of dawn,while on vacation to enjoy buffet
We were there for 3nights,the first day we told them we didn't need housekeeping because we had arrived late. Then on day 2, I put out sign to clean the room and they did a lousy job. They didn't clean the bathroom or vacuum
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
8.0
close to my office and has good running machine
in between freeway and railway line
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, CT
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a newer property. Front desk staff were very friendly & efficient. My room was not large, but it was sufficient. The bed was very comfortable and the whole area was clean and modern. Internet service was great. Great breakfast. I would return.
Nothing
Couple
Viola from Boone, IA
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Was asked Upon check-in for a credit card for incidentals. Most hotels just make an imprint of your card. This hotel actually charged $20 to my card. It has been 1 week since checkout anti still haven't received a credit .
Business Traveler
Edwin from Houston, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Was able to check in late in a couple minutes, by a very pleasant lady, room was clean and quiet.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.