Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11201 North Mopac Expressway
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean liked the room and locationCoffee and breakfast was nice.
my room keys stopped working 3 different times and I had to go to the front desk to get them working again. And no they were not close to my cell phone.
Business Traveler
John from Austin, TX
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Newly remodeled room.
Tub looked like it had a dried blood stain.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean hotel. Comfortable room. Will stay here again.
Ultra modern furniture in lobby not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff was not too friendly. Location was next to rail tracks. Very noisy when freight trains passed by, even in late night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location.
Temperature was difficult to adjust. Breakfast acceptable.
Couple
William from Desoto, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel by the train tracks, your site di not mention it. The room by the elevator room, the staff didn't mention it.
Business Traveler
Clinton from Lewisville, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and located near my work meetings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room, breakfast and staffs.
The location next to the train track. It was very noisy I couldn't sleep and the bed was hard.
Group Traveler
Maynard from Euless, TX
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
People were ok, food was as well. Put in handicap room? I requested 1 for my parents but not myself.
Train tracks outside my room maybe 200 ft. Woke several times a night.

Train, train,trains. Was my daughters wedding weekend, had 3 rooms for my family from out of town.

Couple
Patti from Dallas, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean
A little smaller room than I prefer.

No big problems . I would stay again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Austin Northwest/Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg