Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta in Augusta

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14 Anthony Avenue
Augusta, ME 04330

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta in Augusta

# 1 of 7 hotels in Augusta
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Saint John, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Framingham, MA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right off I95, Rather new facility, clean, nice staff, shopping center nearby.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pugwash, Canada
May 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable. Good location.
Lobby too cold.

Great Hotel for the money. Very comfortable. Original room had wet carpet and was given a new one immediately.

John from Riverside, RI
May 7, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the beds were very comfortable. The staff was excellent, nice breakfast in the morning. Location was great.
There was nothing bad at all about this place

I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Charleston, VT
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool,gym,hot tub fruit bowl in lobby
quality of breakfast, rug and color décor was very busy and somewhat dated.

good location for easy access to interstate, restaurants and stores.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millinocket, ME
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was VERY nice
no

very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast included with the room, quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great, rooms was clean and spacious
lack of towels at the pool, staff wasn't unfriendly but they weren't exactly charming or helpful either

great location, clean, and just what we needed - great for business or family travel

Business Traveler
Darlene from New Glasgow, Canada
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean rooms and friendly staff
no

very good would certainly go back there again

Couple
Wallace from Cocoa Beach, FL
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best deal I ever got with Priceline. Great rate, great room, great hotel, great breakfast. I want to go back to Augusta just to stay at this hotel!!
Nothing

The best deal I ever got with Priceline. Great rate, great room, great hotel, great breakfast. I want to go back to Augusta just to stay at this hotel!!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg