Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
105 Gwinco Boulevard
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee in Suwanee

# 3 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kay from Buford, GA
August 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelia, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was quiet
they charged my debit card for no reason and it took several phone calls to get a refund

quiet, bland breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yemal from Lawrenceville, GA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service and breakfast is great. The beds r comfortable and the rooms r really clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganvlle, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was excellent . The bed was very comfortable.
I chose this hotel because of the indoor pool, and was very disappointed because it was too cold to swim in, which ruined my stay. Most indoor pools are kept around 89 to 90 degrees. Oh well

If your not counting on. the pool. I would recommend it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent! The manager, front desk agents, housekeepers (etc.) all were very accommodating. (The only questionable thing was the incidental hold. One front desk agent stated that she thought it was---. It was---. Excessive, IMO.)
The dehumidifier had to be emptied daily. I didn't like that the room lacked a microwave and fridge. However, the staff allowed me to use the microwave on the first floor. The bed and pillows were too soft for my tastes. Ice machines were out of order.

Overhead noise definitely was a problem. However, the white noise from the dehumidifier was helpful. Although the ice machines on two floors were out of order for a day or two, staff provided me with ice from the first floor. I like that a laundry room was available for use. I didn't like that, as a single woman traveling, some man attempted to enter my room, while I was there. I always have a "do not disturb" sign on my door so I don't know if he was staff or someone who'd simply been given a key to my room. (i.e., in error) Fortunately, I had all locks on the door but, even with that, the door was ajar because he'd forcefully attempted to open it. (Yikes!) That was quite unsettling. Although I didn't partake, breakfast was available daily. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast. Attendant was really nice.
Room was small.

Rooms were a little small.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Dallas, GA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Mcdonough, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very convenient to the area I was visiting.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Atlanta Suwanee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg