Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7850 Stonecrest Square
Lithonia, GA 30038

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia in Lithonia

# 2 of 6 hotels in Lithonia
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Columbia, SC
August 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
DO NOT! stay here MY CAR WAS BROKEN INTO! It took the police 2hrs to arrive. The perp left an entire handprint that they don't fingerprint and Best of all no cameras.
HIGH THEFT AREA CAR WINDOW BROKEN STAFF SECURITY PERSON WAS RIGHT THERE AND DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING! STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanness
The shower head was shooting water out of 4 holes . Wasn't able to the item I wanted to eat for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Holly from Milwaukee, WI
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, very friendly, workout room had weights and was clean, well kept!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was right by everything!!! I was visiting family in the area and for the price it was very nice. The room was nice and the breakfast was great! You definitely want to reserve in advance because the rates are pretty high if you reserve same day
Rashad from Decatur, GA
November 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good and staff was friendly.
Killed 3 spiders during my two night stay. Two in the lobbby area and one in the room. Had to wait 45 minutes in the lobby for the room to be cleaned before checking in even after the 3PM check in time. Hottub was not very clean.

The hotel was fair at best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Holly Springs, NC
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was excellent. staff was friendly and helpful.
i liked everything

Hotel was the best hotel i have stayed in in yrs. cleanliness and excellent staff meant a lot to me

Jann from Birmingham, AL
June 14, 2013
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was wonderful choices of hot and cold items. The room nice and clean, as well as the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable. We stayed two
Senior Travelers
Sherly from Louisville, KY
June 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the hotel had great rooms was very clean and a fantastic location next to a great shopping mall. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfast was very tasty and the staff there was willing to satisfy our breakfast needs.
We loved everything about this hotel!

The hotel is in a conventient location right off I20.It is surrounded by many resturants both fast and sit down. The Mall is within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Veronica from Thomson, GA
April 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you like being near the mall and resturants...this is the perfect hotel.
I wish I knew that the room had no refrigerator or microwave. Everything else was great.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Atlanta East/Lithonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.