Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South

Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11 Rocky Ridge Road
Asheville, NC 28806

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South in Asheville

# 24 of 58 hotels in Asheville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Conway, AR
May 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great, convenient location.
The ice bucket had water in it, presumably from melted ice from the previous occupant. Rotten wood in bathroom door jamb from poorly designed layout (never place a tub/shower so close to wood door jamb) your just asking for decaying wood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, SC
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, nice professional staff and location
Air in room did not work properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NC
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought the staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. Nice place fo kids. Close to the highway so super convenient to the city but also to get on Blue Ridge Parkway
I had prepaid for my stay but was sti charged $40 when I got there without any explanation of why.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Grapevine, TX
April 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Duluth, GA
February 3, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bethany from Murfreesboro, TN
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Option of indoor pool and free breakfast; coffee, tea, hot chocolate always out
Pool was small, overall a little outdated but it was in good shape, staff was not out of their way friendly but weren't unfriendly either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Killdevil Hills, NC
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Accessible location, clean rooms, friendly staff
Rooms kind of smaller than expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice clean with friendly service and breakfast
Couple
William from Loudon, TN
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff ---- Marriott quality at a lower price than I was quoted online at Marriott Rewards.
See above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. The hot breakfast had plenty of options to choose from.
Our bed was very firm. We like firm mattresses but it seemed a little worn out. We had a handicap room and the seat in the shower looked dirty. Everything else appeared well cleaned though.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites By Marriott Asheville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.