Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington in Burlington

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9384 Old Highway 99 North
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiffany from Lake Stevens, WA
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were comfortable.i haven't had a nice rest of sleep like that in a long time. I loved the hot tub and pool. Staff was really nice.
Not that I can think of. I would stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and friendly staff!
The train was very loud throughout the night. It woke us up a few times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Richmond, Canada
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were amazing! The fitness center and pool were great! Breakfast was delicious and healthy.
There were no weights in the fitness center.

This was probably my best hotel experience in a long time. I will be going back! Usually I stick with another company but this was way better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool, workout room and breakfast were great. Staff is always so friendly!
There was a sock in the closet, from a previous tenant, and the sink and underneath the sink weren't clean, (first time tho!)
Solo Traveler
Bryn from Spokane, WA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice pool and exercise room and the breakfast was very good
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff, cleanliness, great breakfast!!
No hairdryer in room.
Couple
John from Vancouver, Canada
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
A nice Hotel at a great price, we were very pleased with our stay. we would stay here again anytime!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Victoria, Canada
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Decent breakfast, good linens, soft towels
It is out of town by 5 min. It is in the middle between the freeway & the train tracks. Train blows horn just before hotel.
Couple
Joseph from Vancouver, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg