Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington in Burlington

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9384 Old Highway 99 North
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Richmond, Canada
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were amazing! The fitness center and pool were great! Breakfast was delicious and healthy.
There were no weights in the fitness center.

This was probably my best hotel experience in a long time. I will be going back! Usually I stick with another company but this was way better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool, workout room and breakfast were great. Staff is always so friendly!
There was a sock in the closet, from a previous tenant, and the sink and underneath the sink weren't clean, (first time tho!)
Solo Traveler
Bryn from Spokane, WA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice pool and exercise room and the breakfast was very good
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff, cleanliness, great breakfast!!
No hairdryer in room.
Couple
John from Vancouver, Canada
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
A nice Hotel at a great price, we were very pleased with our stay. we would stay here again anytime!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Victoria, Canada
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Decent breakfast, good linens, soft towels
It is out of town by 5 min. It is in the middle between the freeway & the train tracks. Train blows horn just before hotel.
Couple
Joseph from Vancouver, WA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shelley from Delta, Afghanistan
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very decent and comfortable - clean surroundings and super friendly, helpful staff. The free breakfast was excellent and the hotel itself was clean and updated.
Pool was not in operation. I did find a hair band behind the mattress on the bed and it was not overly clean in that area (on top of the box spring at the head of the bed) - I decided not to look any further!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was super clean and comfortable. The front office staff was very informative and courteous. The hearty breakfast was a great way to start the morning.
It is near a railway track; the sound of the trains was disturbing. The indoor pool has no changing room.

It is a bright and super clean hotel, great for an overnight stay. We will definitely come back in the near future.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg