Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington

Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington in Burlington

Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington

Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9384 Old Highway 99 North
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amelia from Kalispell, MT
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and clean room. Very friendly staff. Good location right off of interstate. Great breakfast!
Group Traveler
Patricia from Port Moody, Canada
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff is very accommodating
The location was not as advertised
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Vancouver, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the interstate. One traffic light to go to and from I5 to the hotel.

Front desk was very accommodating. The hotel was extremely quiet.

Group Traveler
Tarrah from North Vancouver, Canada
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable beds
No hair dryers in the rooms. Doors are loud when they close
Group Traveler
Jing from Sandy, OR
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Tacoma, WA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I enjoyed the fact that the staff was always there to help. The hotel was located exactly the way I wanted it to be kind of remote yet close enough to everything that I may need throughout the weekend. Overall I would definitely stay there again
the spa had to be shut down due to little kids tinkling in the water but they had it fixed by the next morning. Be drained out all the water in started fresh. Over the top that's how the staff is at this hotel
Couple
Anna from Langley, Canada
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every staff member we encountered had a genuine smile on their face and greeted us with a cheery demeanour.
No.

We were greeted in a very friendly manner even though we arrived at midnight. The room and property was very modern and well kept. The breakfast was really good. Maybe more seating in the dining area needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
May 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to a train track so not ideal for light sleeper. Room was close to some machine which kept buzzing all night into early morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristina from Surrey, Canada
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like the location. Although it is near the highway, the hotel is quiet, the room is clean and has amenities inside. We went there to relax and we did.
none

The breakfast is great and our room is clean. My son had a great time because the hotel is also located few minutes away from Cascade mall where you can find Chuck E-Cheese and The Outlet mall. It also had a restaurant and a fast food chain just a walking distance from the hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg