Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington

Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington in Burlington

Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington

Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9384 Old Highway 99 North
Burlington, WA 98233

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Bellingham, WA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable room, very friendly staff. Reasonably good continental breakfast.
Arrived well before end of breakfast, but eggs and sausage were not restocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, Canada
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean.
The location was not good. Out in the middle of the country. No sidewalks for walking. Had to drive to everything. Also the price is out of the ballpark for what the hotel offers and especially the location. We paid far too much for what it was.

Breakfast was pretty much the usual nothing fantastic.

John from Florence, OR
August 1, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hagan from Kirkland, WA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean and everything looked very new. It was extremely comfortable.
The check-in staff was a bit rude and not very helpful.

Fantastic hotel. It was quiet, clean, in a good location, had an excellent breakfast, and everything seemed like it was brand new. GREAT!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, good pool for kids, nice breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausages etc. Quiet and well kept up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Happy Valley, OR
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean
Elevator wasn't working and we had no assistance for luggage. Repaired before we woke. Internet speed slow
Couple
Robert from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The folks at this hotel are some of the most helpful accommodating people I have ever stayed with.
I made the mistake of eating at Bob's in the same parking lot. I ended up with severe food poisoning. After talking to people that work at the hotel and the friend I went to visit, everyone who has eaten there knows someone who's been sick from it. AVOID
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, friendly staff, seems like it is recently renovated. Breakfast is above my expectation.
there is only one indoor pool which is small, no changing room or washroom inside the pool area.

will definitely come back again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg