Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Airport Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 28, 2015
Great front desk staff...pleasant, professional and informative...very impressive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my second stay here and it was such a great deal. Everything was very clean. And, the staff... they were so professional! I can't wait until I stay again.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the breakfast was awesome including many kinds of fresh food...The room was clean and enormous....I really like it and I definitely will be back.....The location was amazing near I-95 and good stores and restaurants
Couple
Gavin from North Hollywood, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I arrived early (8:00am) did not expect to able to check in. The manager was the nicest ever, she got me a king size bed and got me checked right in. plus i got free breakfast that morning as well. Will come back again!
Nothing
Dawn from Delray Beach, FL
July 5, 2015
10.0
Every thing
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice, clean, safe, good location for an excellent price- loved that it included free parking, wifi and breakfast
no

It is an airport hotel but noise was not a problem for us. It is a small airport not a large, commercial one.

Solo Traveler
Corey from Stanwood, WA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, new, friendly staff.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 14, 2015
8.0
Clean and courteous staff. Good breakfast for free
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous breakfast with many healthy choices
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.