Hotels in Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton

Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3400 Airport Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 12 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Becky from St. Louis, MO
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk staff was friendly and accomodating.
Housekeeping was very slap-dash, you could tell surfaces weren't wiped & floors weren't vacuumed. Internet was erratic and more down than up- it seemed you were re-logging in or looking for a signal 90% of the time.

Hotel was basic and acceptable but of the cleanliness & quality you would expect of a Marriott branded property.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a new hotel so it doesn't have that "worn" look and feel that some Fairfields have.
Steven from Winter Springs, FL
March 6, 2013
8.0
I had to bid a higher rate than I could have gotten directly with the hotel.
Group Traveler
Christian from Highland Beach, FL
January 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was the best I had
no everything was great

very clean rooms, great customer service, fantastic location in the middle of Boca Raton, FL and excellent price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
January 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Large clean room and bathroom.
No place to eat close by.

Everything was great with the hotel, just no eating places close by.

Business Traveler
Jim from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 31, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms friendly staff
There is a private airport w/ jet service located behind the hotel

I would highly recommend ,heated pool hot tub free parking,free breakfast

Couple
Howard from Hampton, VA
December 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
They only had 2 luggage carts. At check in and check out neither of the carts were available even after waiting 20 minutes each time. I have to carry a heavy oxygen generator with me. Since no carts were available I finally had topay a hotel
Business Traveler
Tom from Clearwater, FL
August 22, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good location and was clean
wall ac are loud and harder to regulate, d-humidifier was loud, No fridge and no microwave

This hotel would get an 8, for the 3-* that it is. Good location, clean, everything worked and the staff was not only friendly but was very eager to assist you in anyway.Very nice pool and hot-tub.

Business Traveler
Dave from Miami, FL
August 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location for what i wanted, and the breakfast was great.
Business Traveler
Barbie from Brooklyn, NY
July 2, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean, friendly staff.
Poor breakfast.

Nice hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg