Fairfield Inn Alpharetta

Fairfield Inn Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Fairfield Inn Alpharetta

Fairfield Inn Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11385 Haynes Bridge Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 13 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jewell from Social Circle, GA
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, especially Tasisha, may have misspelled her name was outstanding.. she gave the hotel a warm welcoming from the time we registered until the time we left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Breakfast was awesome, the room was very clean and neat.
The fire alarm kept going off in the middle of the night, the staff billed my card with the full room price because they could not find Priceline account and billing info. I am still waiting on a resolution.

the fact that after 3 days the hotel charges still shows on my card is very disappointing . we traveled with young kids and the alarm kept going off at night, we called the staff and they proposed to move us to another room, but the kids were in deep sleep and we were staying for one night, we told thank you - it was not worth the move

Solo Traveler
Badey from Troy, MI
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Price. And location
Staff too talkative

Good deal for the money

Business Traveler
William from Falmouth, MA
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet! Front desk outgoing and helpful.
No

Extremely good value ......... the business trip was short, arriving late at night and leaving early in the morning. Accommodations were perfect ........ quiet, clean and friendly. The price was right!

Ronnie from Trotwood, OH
May 30, 2013
8.0

THE PRICE I WAS BILLED WAS NOT THE PRICE THE PRICELINE QUOTED ME! $xx VERUS $xx

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and a nice free breakfast.

We visited the American girl doll store in the mall. It was nice staying at a hotel so close to the mall. I also liked that all the rooms have interior doors.

Couple
Clyde from Columbus, GA
February 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was accessible, clean and met our expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, OH
December 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
had great rooms, easy excess to and from, very clean, great location and great staff
no
Couple
Danielle from Atlanta, GA
December 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was great.
The breakfast lacked, it could have been better.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg