Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11787 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Fairfax, VA 22033

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks in Fairfax

# 3 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ubalfo from Fairfax, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
La ubicacion
El restsurante
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Odenton, MD
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! Friendly staff. Nice room. Good bed with comfy linens. Hot shower.
The hall on my floor wasn't air conditioned; it was hot and humid. The guy that checked us in sent us to the elevator furthest from our room. Overall, though it was a great stay!
Couple
Creed from Kennesaw, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms very comfortable
Toilet to short to ground but everything else great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodhaven, NY
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very nice with newly renovated rooms. My room however was on the small size.
My room was quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoff from Rochester, NY
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
no free room wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Centreville, VA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
The reason of the stay was for the kids to swim we did confirm the availability of the pool before we go and at the front desk when we arrived we been told it is open all day. The pool was closed and when it was open at 5pm it was freezing cold defeat the
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynette from Johnson City, NY
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
there is a beautiful area for socializing. In addition, the staff were very helpful.

The hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of the mall and close to George Mason University. The rooms were spacious and a nice surprise: included a refrigerator!

Business Traveler
Micheal from Woodbridge, VA
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alfred from Springfield, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recently renovated and well designed.
Shower door tended to roll open rather than stay in the closed position.
Solo Traveler
Norberto from West Haven, CT
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was one of my best stay in a hotel. The accommodations and service surpassed the price paid for. I will definite recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
No complaints.
Reviews of Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.