Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks in Fairfax

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11787 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Fairfax, VA 22033
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks in Fairfax

# 5 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maurice from Fairfax, VA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good Staff
Too much renovation activity and noise

Ok.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Port Norris, NJ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
LOcation, location, location. We will be staing in Fairfax every 3-4 weeks for the foreseeable future, and this location is great.
We had the buffet breakfast and I have to say that it was far from what I had expected. The eggs were floating in water as were the sausage in grease. Not that hard to drain that off and at least make it visually apealing.

While there was some remodeling going on, it didnt affect our stay. Someone needs to get on your kitchen staff as the breakfast was probably one of my worst experiences

Business Traveler
Corey from Pittsburgh, PA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
It was/is UNDER CONSTRUCTION from the summer until the fall!!!! Constant construction from 9am until 6pm. Many doors closed off - construction dust throughout lower levels. Restaurant and bar CLOSED! Also had issue with bathroom toilet flooding the room.

It'll be great (hopefully) when finished. It's in rough shape presently.

Group Traveler
Tracey from Chambersburg, PA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible. One of the rooms was brand new!

The location was very convenient for the Jiffy Lube Live event that we went to. I can't say enough positive comments about this hotel!

Kengchun from Princeton, NJ
August 21, 2014
10.0
large space in room. and services are good. very friendly.
location is a little bit difficult to find it.

I like the hospitality from hotel. they did really good job.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biltmore Lake, NC
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Durham, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, great staff
Dingy room, blurred tv reception, dated furniture, smelly room.

under renovation, should not be offered as a 3+ star at this time. Deceiving.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Moseley, VA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They are remodeling the hotel and we were fortunate to stay in the newly decorated room. The new rooms are tastefully done, the bed is extremely comfortable and they even have USB charging ports in all the lamps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great staff!
Construction all day, everyday. Horrible noise, no restaurant open, dust everywhere.
Reviews of Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg