Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks in Fairfax

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11787 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway
Fairfax, VA 22033

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks in Fairfax

# 3 of 19 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Micheal from Woodbridge, VA
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alfred from Springfield, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recently renovated and well designed.
Shower door tended to roll open rather than stay in the closed position.
Solo Traveler
Norberto from West Haven, CT
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was one of my best stay in a hotel. The accommodations and service surpassed the price paid for. I will definite recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Everything looked new and nice. Mall was just across the parking lot. Free parking.
Called the front desk to see if there would be a charge for wifi. Was told it was complimentary, but when bill came they had charged for it. Took it to front desk and they removed it. Minor problem, but it was an inconvience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Brooklyn, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great Customer service and location.
had to pay for wifi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, NJ
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, refurbished rooms. Very nice staff
being renovated so had to enter through back. Not a big deal though

Stayed for business. Adjacent to very nice mall, you could walk if you want.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maurice from Fairfax, VA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good Staff
Too much renovation activity and noise

Ok.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Port Norris, NJ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
LOcation, location, location. We will be staing in Fairfax every 3-4 weeks for the foreseeable future, and this location is great.
We had the buffet breakfast and I have to say that it was far from what I had expected. The eggs were floating in water as were the sausage in grease. Not that hard to drain that off and at least make it visually apealing.

While there was some remodeling going on, it didnt affect our stay. Someone needs to get on your kitchen staff as the breakfast was probably one of my worst experiences

Reviews of Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfax Marriott At Fair Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg