Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne in Wayne

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
334 Us Highway 46 East
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne in Wayne

# 1 of 5 hotels in Wayne
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Monsey, NY
July 12, 2014
1.0
Not cleaned from the guest before. Air conditioning broken. No soap\towels in shower. Front desk no answer to phone.

I checked out 5 minutes after I got there. I'm waiting to hear back from amex if the dispute went through.

Couple
Dolores from Carlisle, PA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is now a Ramada.Just changed hands last week. Pool was really nice and breakfast was too!Staff very friendly and no problems with the reservation due to the change in management. Bathroom a bit dated but clean and shower pressure/temperature excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was in fair condition though getting old. It was clean enough.
There was only one bar of soap, a little thing. The building was run down and not maintained. The TV did not work. The person at the desk treated us like second class customers because as she said out reservation was third party.

Outside of the room it was dirty and unkept. There were people smoking in all y the walkways. There were people running around in their underwear. I realize that these were customers not staff but, there was no one to supervise the property. Very poor management when my wife had to be see two men in their underwear smoking cigarettes. We had to walk through a gauntlet of smoke to get to our room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast and wireless access. On-site restaurant is the Tilted Kilt.
Should have mentioned at check-in that a discount was offered at the Tilted Kilt. I noticed the 10% off discount on the room key after I'd already been there.

Overall it was a very nice experience. It's located on a service road, so it was a little tricky getting to. GPS did not recognize the service road and I passed the hotel on a highway that does not have easy u-turns.

Business Traveler
Charles from Portsmouth, VA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was rated 1 star...I have stayed in 3 star hotels that could not touch this one. every little detail has been considered. The room, the pool and the staff are all 1rst class. also an incredable sports bar/resteraunt is in the hotel. driving range next
Awsome..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkes Barre, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not 1 thing!
My blankets and pillows had dirt on them. .. called the front desk wouldn't bring new ones...the room was filthy. Phone didn't even work!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
May 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean refurbished room. No bothersome outside noises. Convenient to travel in all directions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
August 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Outside courtyard quiet room and pool.
Not really

Easy place to stay relatively cheap. No frills kind of place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
August 20, 2013
8.0
Wood floors and nice swimming pool
Continental breakfast was poor

Quiet and safe

Couple
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
May 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Thought the staff was very helpful to us..
The Air conditioning unit had a small odor when I first turned on the unit.

I really didn't care for the location.. very hard to get to.. If u went to the store up the street..I had to go all the the way around to get back to the hotel..

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg