Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area

Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area

Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
334 Us Highway 46 East
Wayne, NJ 07470

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area in Wayne

# 2 of 6 hotels in Wayne
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mario D from Lake Worth, FL
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
What impressed me the most was the great service offered by gentleman at reception desk, ver professional and went out of his way to help. Excellent work by Hotel Employee .I just stayed 1 night so I couldn't enjoy the facilities that time. .
I got lost trying to find it. Out-of-towners may have this problem more...
Jamie from Vernon Rockville, CT
March 28, 2016
7.0
Breakfast is great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Convenience
When I got to the hotel I had an issue with checking in. My itinerary had not arrived at the hotel when I got there and I had to spend 30 minutes at the desk. It was very annoying!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, WV
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice staff
Unpleasant fellow guests.
Dwayne from Paterson, NJ
January 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Towaco, NJ
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Unfortunately there was a double booking at the hotel and they could not cancel it I hope this gets taken care of

Good

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Egg Harbor City, NJ
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff very helpful
Small rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, Turkey
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Ellington, CT
September 10, 2015
6.0
The restaurant was excellent,the pool looked beautiful but closed too early for us to use
The a/c didn't work very well and we both woke up with sore throats (we both thought it was from the unit working so hard),the hair dryer in the room didn't work (we were on the way home so it wasn't a factor)

This is an I'd hotel which has been updated fairly well,the girl at check in was nice,the breakfast was just ok...we were just looking for a place to sleep instead of driving three more hours and this hotel was fine for that,I would probably stay there again in the same situation but not my first choice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
August 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean
The pool was closed my whole time there
Reviews of Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Wayne Fairfield Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.