Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
185 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

# 3 of 21 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Lynnwood, WA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ethan from Arlington, WA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Mill Creek, WA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of this property was great! Close to most everything that Leavenworth has to offer.
Parking is a bit tight....especially if you arrive later in the evening.

Room was spacious (2-queens) with comfortable beds. Room came equipped with microwave, mid size refrigerator, coffee maker and hair dryer. Slight road noise due to its location directly on the main road into town but nothing horrible. Good (complimentary) breakfast with hot & cold foods.

Couple
Mike from Nine Mile Falls, WA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. My husband and I like to walk. The hotel was right at the edge of the downtown shops. We were able to park and walk around and not have to walk a great distance to the hotel.

When we arrived, the young woman who assisted us with check in was very friendly and welcoming. Upon entering the room, it was a little stuffy; however, as soon as we turned on the fan, it aired out nicely. The bathroom was clean and neat. Everything worked beautifully. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding with scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, etc. The free parking was awesome as well. Parking along the streets where the shops are is usually full. The fees for the parking lots at the outskirts of the city are fairly expensive. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and would definitely return on our next visit to Leavenworth. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
June 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
It is old and feels dirty and smelly. Also there was no water temperature control and would go from freezing cold to scorching hot and yes I got a water burn. When I told the front desk attendant he didn't seem concerned or empathetic at all.

We wouldn't stay there again.

Couple
David from Chilliwack, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Seattle, WA
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located with a very friendly, helpful staff.
Our room was pretty typical for this star level. It was a bit lacking in counter-space in the bathroom and the shower was definitely on the small side though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast, friendly staff, and great view
The internet was out half the day, which was a main reason for picking the place. I had to take my wife to Starbuck's to finish her work.

Overall it was a good deal and I would certainly stay here again.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg