Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
185 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

# 3 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, breakfast, availability of pool
Pictures on the Internet made the room look a lot better than it was.Hotel made us downsize for first night in order to stay in same room both Nights and than have us one of the least desirable rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice location and a fair price.
Everything was really nice. We did wait at the desk for some time and the staff was a little pushy. There was an incident with some drinking by a staff member who made himself slightly annoying.
Couple
John from San Diego, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Every entertaining staff.
na
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very close to the strip, walked to the bars at night. Nice to have adults only in the pool after 10 also.
One of the lights next to the beds was broken, it still turned on but was not secured.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldergrove, Canada
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The people at the front desk are the friendliest ever! They offered our family great recommendations and we loved our stay here. Also the breakfast was well served, and the hotel was clean! I would recommend this hotel to anyone :)
The only downside to the hotel was he poor WiFi connection. But it was only our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location, Friendly staff, Excellent customer service, Large room,
No show cap, refrigerator was noisy, breakfast is not good ( not too much choice, too salty, no eggs, no fresh fruits), no window screen for preventing the bugs. Carpet was dirty.
Couple
Catherine from Everett, WA
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Remodeled room, comfortable bed, fireplace. Free breakfast was pretty good also.
Housekeeping did not service our room on the first night, after we had called the front desk to have them come by.Parking on Saturday night was horrible, no parking on the property, so we parked in the public lot across the street.
Couple
Ryan from Seattle, WA
March 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Centrally located to most everything.
There was a party going on in the parking lot outside our room. I was loud and we couldn't sleep. The next day we mentioned this to the steward. He said he didn't do any thing about it because there were too many of them.

We won't go back here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing & friendly & accommodating, Our 2nd room (upgraded) was awesome, the Continental Breakfast was really good & the location.
1st room & the bathrooms need a good cleaning. Mold & Mildew in showers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Their breakfast was enjoyable.
You can hear everything through the walls, babies crying all night, the bar closers getting back, and nearly everything folks are doing.
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.