Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
185 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

# 3 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Olympia, WA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet rooms, good service.
The Fox News blaring in the breakfast room. It was extremely offensive and not at all what I wished to be met with at 0700. Please use a more moderate volume and a more moderate "news source" or programming for early hours. Please.

That's all, folks!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place. Top notch for the price
Nothing

Walking distance to the Bavarian Village. Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast.

Couple
Anita from Wenatchee, WA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly. Good breakfast and great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Marysville, WA
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is right off hwy 2 and a perfect location for dining and only a walk away from the shops.
Everything was great.

Perfect location, staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was very nice with a great view of the surrounding mountain range. Because the the room is right next to the highway one might think that it would be noisy. We heard nothing both nights of our stay.

Solo Traveler
Debi from Spokane Valley, WA
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was very close to downtown . Staff was friendly and rooms was very clean but a little on the dark side!
Not much parking and rooms were dark

Cute hotel great location decorated with beautiful flowers great over all experience!

Couple
Richard from Spokane Valley, WA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff at the check in counter were very nice! Our room was not ready (we were early) but the desk clerk took our cell number and called us as soon as we could get in. That was really a nice service.
We don't smoke, and the facility claimed it was a no smoking establishment. Our room had a very strong odor from cigarettes.

The room was very small, but there was everything there we needed. Good WI-FI and the cable TV was very nice. I am going to recommend, but be aware of the smoke smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I needed wifi during the stay, but the original room was not worked. Thus they changed the room for us without extra charge! I felt great and it met my expectation overall.
Smoke smell in the bathroom at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerrie from Spokane, WA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and pool
Bathroom. Floor til cracked every where.

Staff went beyond customer service. Pool and breakfast was exceptional.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg