Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
185 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

# 3 of 21 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I needed wifi during the stay, but the original room was not worked. Thus they changed the room for us without extra charge! I felt great and it met my expectation overall.
Smoke smell in the bathroom at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerrie from Spokane, WA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and pool
Bathroom. Floor til cracked every where.

Staff went beyond customer service. Pool and breakfast was exceptional.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 4, 2014
6.0
Pool, breakfast, quiet

We enjoyed our stay. It was nothing amazing but certainly met our needs for this trip. For the price, it was adequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is walking distance to shops and events. The rooms are clean and plenty of parking available around the hotel. It was easy to get a room booked online compared to some of the lodging available nearby that didn't have proper websites.
The towels are too thin, it needs to be changed. The images online does not seem to show this but it is a 'motel' style accommodation and for its given star rating, it is satisfactory & appropriate.
Amber from Redmond, WA
September 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christina from Kent, WA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Victoria, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is very conveniently located. Just a few minutes walk to all the shops.
It's not well kept. Lots of stains on the carpet. Dirty carpets. Bathroom is so small. Bed sheets are very wrinkled & stained. Room is dark. There's dome musky smell on the room. Not aired at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, WA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Pet Friendly, within walking distance of downtown, available parking, friendly staff.
Was given a paper at check in with pet policy that stated dogs were expected to be crated whenever owners were out of room. I understand the reason for the rule, but needed to know about it before check in, as I didn't bring crates with me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristina from Dalton Gardens, ID
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We liked the location. It was close enough to the shopping in Leavenworth to leave the car and walk.
The parking lot spaces are really tight for an SUV and there is a funky smell in the lobby area (outside the elevators). My daughter didn't smell it and I do have a sensitive nose, so it may just me that would need to hold their breath through the lobby.

Decent hotel at a decent price and a decent location. The breakfast is decent, also.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg