Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
185 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

# 3 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We really enjoyed the free breakfast, which included a waffle bar. The lobby was cute and cozy and had free juice, hot cocoa and coffee 24hrs/day. Very friendly staff.
The room had a bit of a weird/bad smell. Our friends were staying a few doors down and their room had same smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great, within walking distance to everything. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was acceptable.
Room musty,noisy. Bed was HORRIBLE, pillows small,lumpy.There was long dark hairs that were not mine! Bath window had a puddle of water on sill, and water pressure was bad. The room was next to the ice room and caused our carpet to get extremely wet.
Couple
Roger from Union Gap, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
Bedding g was stained and not soft at all. Cracked bathroom tiles, cracked sink.

Breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
- long open hour for indoor pool- great selection of breakfast- nice staff- free internet, but really slow
- didnt respond my email and facebook enquiry before arrival
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Kennewick, WA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was in a great location with a pretty view. The breakfast there was good; you could make your own waffles.
The bathroom was FREEZING because there is no heater in there. It was the coldest I've ever been while pooping.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Kelowna, Canada
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Overall the accommodation was good.
Toilet backed up and we advised the front desk. Person at front desk showed up to deliver plunger and towels, but didn't assist.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good breakfast, but very crowded and not easy to navigate (this seems normal for most hotels). Easy walking to all the shops and restaurants. Nice front desk staff.
The 1 queen room was VERY small, we kept getting in each others way. Needs new carpet (had that old musty smell). I have also stayed in their the 2 queen room and it was great (renovated?). I would definitely stay again, but not in the 1 queen rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff!
First room we got smelled like a cigarettes. We had to request a new room and front desk person was really nice and helpful! I believe that just some previous person must have smoked in this room day before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great! We loved the breakfast, pool, and common areas.
The only complaint we had is that our room was near an exterior door that slammed shut every time people walked through it. This made it hard to sleep. Next time we'll ask for a room far away from the elevators.

We would definitely return! Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronald, WA
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, within walking distance to town. The free breakfast was wonderful, good food with a great variety. I am gluten and dairy free and had no problem.

We are making our trip to Leavenworth an annual thing to do and will definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg