Hotels in Leavenworth

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
185 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites in Leavenworth

# 3 of 19 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
We had to upgrade to a king room, the "queen" room had the smallest queen we've ever seen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelso, WA
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. We were in a pet room, and I was impressed by how clean it was. It was a little bit worn, which is usual in pet rooms, but the carpet was clean and fresh, the bathroom was immaculate, the bed was clean and comfortable, with 4 pillows!
The towels in the bathroom were really rough - I hated to use them on my skin, they were like sandpaper.

I have stayed in lots of "pet friendly" hotels, and this ranks as one of the best. The staff was friendly, efficient and their breakfast is very good, with sausages, scrambled eggs etc. The maid service was wonderful, they were eager to please. We weren't too far from downtown, a short drive for me as I am disabled, but if you walk, it isn't far at all.

Solo Traveler
Wenli from Oak Harbor, WA
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and free Internet
I saw few hairs on the blanket

I like the cultural decorations and paintings on the wall of dining room.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Graham, WA
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dean from Ephrata, WA
March 12, 2014
8.0
Price and free breakfast are the selling points.
Pool and spa were dirty!
Couple
Ellen from Seattle, WA
February 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is pretty close to downtown.
Very dirty and run down. Pool area was particularly gross. Lots of hair in the hot tub. Room's window unit was very old and did not work well. Small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the lock of the room was broken and the front desk upgraded the room for us right away.

family friendly and good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Lynnwood, WA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Brekfast. Great Pool. Freindly Staff.
Noisy rooms due to freeway noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Shelton, WA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great. Good Mood Food was in walking distance. The kids loved the pool. It was nice of the hotel to have some swimming toys available for us to use.
The inside of the ice bucket and lid had sticky orange goo and hair. They played some really sleazy "Married with Children" episodes during breakfast. Awkward with young children who wanted to sit right next to the Christmas tree, (next to the t.v.).

There is a nice large room where the continental breakfast is served. Close to everything. Tea, cocoa and coffee served in the lobby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fair distance to city center.
Limited/tight Parking, Rooms tub was clogged, Room TV picture was not good quality.
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg