Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls in Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
17 Main Street
Highland Falls, NY 10928

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls in Highland Falls

# 4 of 4 hotels in Highland Falls
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Hotel was not awful, just tired; pillows were uncomfortable, and there was only coffee for one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
We were put in room 108, which was very dirty and had a musty smell. The bathroom had not been cleaned. The shower curtain was stained. There was no facial tissue and only one piece of soap, which was the size of a quarter!

The refrigerator also needed to be cleaned and defrosted. When we asked for another room we were shown a room that was in even worse condition!! We would not recommend this hotel to anyone!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jim from Gibsonia, PA
October 2, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was good, price was reasonable, beds were comfortable with down covers, microwave and fridge were appreciated, as was in-room coffee.

Couldn't enjoy the Continental Breakfast (honey buns, cereal, coffee) due to dietary restrictions; would have enjoyed fruit and decaf coffee if they'd had either.

Stephen from Burke, VA
July 20, 2014
7.0
Room had been used by smokers
Room had been used by smokers
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location was convenient
Room air stuffy and almost impossible to air out by opening window and door. Broken towel rack in bathroom "repaired" by clear tape.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookyn, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was fine.
Rundown property. Sink handles were not attached to counter, toilet ran on and on, insecticide/disinfectant odor in room.If we hadn't prepaid, we would not have stayed.

Staircase from the second level has a handwritten sign noting iit is a hazardous first step down and it is. Should be repaired.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Customer Service from front desk was ridiculous ...I didn't even get a hello!

Needs an upgrade BAD!!! There was no phone to call customer service it was dirty & when it was suppose to be clean it wasn't vacuum or anything...lots of bugs inside that we kept killing! Just overall not satisfied!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was not clean. The shower had hair in the drain, and there were dead stink bugs throughout the room. Also, the sheets were dirty and had bugs, dust, and even a human toenail on them. I have stayed in many hostels and this was by far much worse.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg