Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
17 Main Street
Highland Falls, NY 10928

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls in Highland Falls

# 4 of 4 hotels in Highland Falls
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was economical.
The refrigerator did not work. I had to unplug it so it would not whine. It was difficult to climb the stairs to the second floor room. This was more of a motel than a hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Penfield, NY
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location to West Point.
Toilet seat was dirty, clearly not cleaned. Ceiling over shower was falling and moldy. Chain on door had been removed.
Gina from Ocala, FL
June 2, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness
N/A
Business Traveler
Ruth from Mystic, CT
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location near West Point Military Academy was good.
It is in desperate need of remodeling.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camillus, NY
March 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Even though the hotel is a little dated regarding the furnishings we found it to be extremely clean and very comfortable. Whatever mattresses are on the bed were very good. The Staff is friendly and helpful. We would stay again.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Meridian, ID
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location is very convenient to West Point. The staff is very friendly. They are working hard to update the rooms, which is a big plus.
The continental breakfast is very limited and not very well attended. It would also be nice to have some vending machines (or maybe I have just missed them).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price of the room.
I think the room used to be a smoking room so it had an odd oder.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Bedford, MA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Proximity to West Point. Outside the main town, so it's in a quiet spot. Nice scenery. They accommodated me and allowed me to stay a bit later than the check-out time.
The light outside the window to the room where we slept remained on all night. Might not be a problem for someone else, but I like total darkness.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Somewhat dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.