Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
17 Main Street
Highland Falls, NY 10928

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls in Highland Falls

# 4 of 4 hotels in Highland Falls
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annie from Torrance, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
LOCATION
We spent two nights at FairBridge Inn over the weekend. The room (103) smelled moldy. The carpet looked like it was not vacuumed. There was trash left behind by last guest. The bed near bathroom very lumpy. Overall bad room. Breakfast ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Shower was good: lots of hot water, lots of pressure. Some commenters have complained that their nonsmoking rooms smelled like smoke, but this was not my experience. Quiet. Helpful clerk at front desk. For the price I was perfectly satisfied.
Beds were not too comfortable. Refrigerator was noisy, but fortunately we did not need to refrigerate anything and so we unplugged it. A burned out light bulb. The decor was nothing special, but I was sleeping, not looking at it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeland, PA
October 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
it was clean
there was no hot water for showers ,hair dryer did not work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, ME
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
I asked for a non smoking room.. i smelt smoke as soon as i walked in.. they obviously sprayed to cover it up...mirror fell off bathroom door and leaned against the wall....mold around bathtub..awful spring mattress... i will never ever consider staying
Couple
Michael from Glendora, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location near West Point.
The rooms reeked like cigarettes and there were burns on the blankets. There was almost no hot water pressure in the shower. The continental breakfast was pathetic. There was no hair dryer or iron in the room. No drawers for clothes. No extra soap daily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was put in a smoking room when I requested nonsmoking after some talking with staff they put me in a nonsmoking room
Margaret from Elberton, GA
August 16, 2016
9.0
Location and amount of parking spaces.
Breakfast bar could have had more fruit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location: near to West Point and Woodbury outlets.
Basically no.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was economical.
The refrigerator did not work. I had to unplug it so it would not whine. It was difficult to climb the stairs to the second floor room. This was more of a motel than a hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Penfield, NY
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location to West Point.
Toilet seat was dirty, clearly not cleaned. Ceiling over shower was falling and moldy. Chain on door had been removed.
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn & Suites Highland Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.