Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
211 South Division
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

# 24 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn Express
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn Express

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, WA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I honestly don't know how this hotel is two star.
Room was dank, mattress was sunken down, freeway side of hotel has loud traffic.Not in the best part of town, street walkers and homeless all around outside.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from Electric City, WA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Impressive breakfast. Strong WiFi Rm. #209.Good view of Spokane from large window.
Drier was taped shut, but you were able to take your down to the front desk and they would dry for you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Near food, gas, shopping and easy to find! Very nice staff!! Great price, great breakfast, free parking. GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF.
Housekeeping did not clean our room on our second night, but did ask if we needed anything.Carpet in our room seemed to be comming up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

Was as expected. Continental breakfast was put out early and got cold, but selection was decent. Room was decent, but didn't match the pictures. Lots of channels. Good working iron. Perfect for a business type trip. Also, dog friendly. :-) right off I-90.

Solo Traveler
Adrienne from Pleasant Prairie, WI
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was spacious and the amenities were awesome.
I arrived after hours, but being a hotel -- ESPECIALLY after -calling- first to make sure that they KNEW I was coming, I expected to not be standing outside with all of my luggage in the cold. Lady took her time cleaning before letting me in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Portland, OR
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great convenient location, well lit parking lot and lots of choices for breakfast. Family of four- will definitely stay here again when going through Spokane
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasa, Canada
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything about it was awesome.
the breakfast was great but the hot stuff could have been hot. Also the fact that 3 of us women booked in would have been great to have 3 sets of towels -- not 2. The pillows were to flat.

I would stay there again no problem

Solo Traveler
Jan from Waterville, WA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
close to everything, nice staff too!
trying to find this place,but mostly my fault-directions
Couple
Justin from Bothell, WA
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, big beds with fridge, microwave, coffee maker and TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Lewiston, ID
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was great for the price! Beautiful lobby, very clean rooms, and staff that are great with kids. We stayed here on our visit to watch disney on ice and the front desk gals did a wonderful job at making this a special experience for my daughter.
The location is as downtown as it gets, and can be somewhat intimidating when pulling in. That said, the view from the top rooms is awesome. A cultural experience looking right into the heart of downtown. The parking lot is very well lit.

This is a great deal for the price. Super clean and the breakfast is great. Waffles, French toast, breakfast burritos, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, biscuits and gravy, fruit, juice, coffee, etc. Overall a good value if you're ok with the downtown neighborhood.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn Express
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg