Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
211 South Division
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

# 24 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn Express
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn Express

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Bothell, WA
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, big beds with fridge, microwave, coffee maker and TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Lewiston, ID
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was great for the price! Beautiful lobby, very clean rooms, and staff that are great with kids. We stayed here on our visit to watch disney on ice and the front desk gals did a wonderful job at making this a special experience for my daughter.
The location is as downtown as it gets, and can be somewhat intimidating when pulling in. That said, the view from the top rooms is awesome. A cultural experience looking right into the heart of downtown. The parking lot is very well lit.

This is a great deal for the price. Super clean and the breakfast is great. Waffles, French toast, breakfast burritos, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, biscuits and gravy, fruit, juice, coffee, etc. Overall a good value if you're ok with the downtown neighborhood.

Couple
Stephen from Dupont, WA
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Salem, OR
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good value lots of amenities clean well supplied room.
nope.

I'd go back if I need to go to Spokane again...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was consistantly friendly, and the complementary breakfast bar surpassed my expectations. The hotel also locks their lobby door late in the evening, requiring that you ring to be allowed in - a welcome layer of added security for a solo traveler

The room included a safe, a hair dryer, and an iron and ironing board. There are restaurant choices within walking distance. There is a 7-11 across the street. There is car rental across the street. The hotel appeared to also have an airport shuttle. The curtains and bed spreads were a little worn, but the room was clean and well stocked. I will not hesitate to stay there next time I travel to Spokane. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jay from Moses Lake, WA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to downtown
There was cigarette smoke smell coming from the bathroom vent. I covered it with a washcloth and the smell stopped.

For the money it was quite acceptable.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from St. Ignatius, MT
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious and it was very well equipped with Fridge/Microwave.
The TV is older and remote didn't work that well. The Room needs to be wiped down better. There was somethign sticky on the phone reciever and dresser. The Shower Curtains in the Bathroom had holes in it and the walls had paint peeling off of them.

The staff was accomadating as I was worried I need to stay a little past check out but did not. Very friendly and provided me with a map of the area with out needing to ask. Other things that need updating though. Pillows, need to get pillows that are not coming apart or so wore out that they lay flat. Air Conditioner in the room worked spardocially through the night. Room phone showed it had a message on it once i checked in but with the sticky substance on the phone I didn't want to use the phone anymore. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kaycee from Spokane, WA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was rude & the room was not as described at all!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Was put in a smoking room and when I went to ask the front desk if we could move I was told that they couldn't move me.

The continental breakfast was disgusting. Food was set out in Tupperware containers. I believe it was egg burritos that they set out but everything was on ice and you had to put it in the microwave to warm it up. Hotel staff were rude.

Reviews of Fairbridge Inn Express
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg