Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
211 South Division
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn Express
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn Express

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice an clean,the staff most diffently did there jobs to expectations....bfast was lage selection...coffe was good flovar..had an amazing eve theete..an the price was amazing....
Nope
Couple
Terence from Green Valley, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, oderless; both the hallways and room. Absolutely great value.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
January 6, 2015
2.0

It was snowing out when we arrived and as we entered the hotel there was no floor mat and the floors were very slippery. I didn't realize this as I entered and my feet slipped out from under me and I fell hard. The lady at the front desk didn't do anything or even apologize. I said that they needed a floor mat and she just casually said they had one coming the next day. This is unacceptable. I could have broken a bone. I had back surgery a couple years ago, and this fall left me very sore and in pain. ...read more

Couple
Rebecca from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked how friendly and helpful the entire staff were. The management treats the staff with autonomy and respect, which resulted in a demonstratable and knowledgable committment to service. They were able to do what they needed to help guests.
The TV in the hotel lobby was a bit too loud at times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, WA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I honestly don't know how this hotel is two star.
Room was dank, mattress was sunken down, freeway side of hotel has loud traffic.Not in the best part of town, street walkers and homeless all around outside.
Solo Traveler
Ivan from Electric City, WA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Impressive breakfast. Strong WiFi Rm. #209.Good view of Spokane from large window.
Drier was taped shut, but you were able to take your down to the front desk and they would dry for you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Near food, gas, shopping and easy to find! Very nice staff!! Great price, great breakfast, free parking. GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF.
Housekeeping did not clean our room on our second night, but did ask if we needed anything.Carpet in our room seemed to be comming up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

Was as expected. Continental breakfast was put out early and got cold, but selection was decent. Room was decent, but didn't match the pictures. Lots of channels. Good working iron. Perfect for a business type trip. Also, dog friendly. :-) right off I-90.

Solo Traveler
Adrienne from Pleasant Prairie, WI
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was spacious and the amenities were awesome.
I arrived after hours, but being a hotel -- ESPECIALLY after -calling- first to make sure that they KNEW I was coming, I expected to not be standing outside with all of my luggage in the cold. Lady took her time cleaning before letting me in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Portland, OR
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great convenient location, well lit parking lot and lots of choices for breakfast. Family of four- will definitely stay here again when going through Spokane
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn Express
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg