Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
211 South Division
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

# 24 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn Express
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn Express

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Rochester, WA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location
Asked repeatedly for 2 extra pillows, didn't receive them till asking the next night.
Eric from Carlsbad, CA
June 25, 2014
6.0
Location to Gonzaga University and downtown Spokane
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The front desk staff and the staff that provided the free breakfast in the lobby were exceptional.Very upbeat and happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The price I paid was appropriate for the room.
I was really disappointed with the breakfast buffet. It was crammed into a small space and there were so many people in there trying to make waffles it was ridiculous. When we arrived almost half of the food was gone. Ten minutes later they refilled it

I would not return. When I asked the desk clerk for information on local restaurants they told me all them were great. That is not helpful at all. I wanted a recommendation so I would have a great meal.

Couple
George from Portland, OR
May 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Grand Forks, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
easy access and comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Couple
Robert from Colville, WA
March 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Will from Yakima, WA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly!

I found out that I could get the same price online when I got there that I got on Priceline!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, WA
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I probably wouldn't bring the family to this place but if all you need is a place to lay your head in downtown Spokane it will do just fine. I've stayed here many times.
Not the cleanest part of Spokane but there is a Starbucks and a 7-Eleven directly across the street.
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn Express
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg