Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express

Fairbridge Inn Express Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
211 South Division
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Inn Express in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Inn Express
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Inn Express

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Redmond, OR
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was quiet, I felt that my privacy was protected.
it kind of felt dirty. even though ithad obviously been cleaned well, the carpet was kind of beyond just what I vacuum could do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Colville, WA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Unexpectedly pleased! Clean, good service, very pleasant stay.
The only thing I didn't care for was that the room, near the door area only, was dimly lit. Other wise very happy.
Business Traveler
Michael from Alsip, IL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location.
The large crews of construction workers crowding the breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Robert from Waitsburg, WA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff were exceptional, they did everything possible to accomodate me.
having to check out and go home.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff, all but the manager. She was snotty, and frankly catty. She made us feel, like we were not good enough to be there. But the rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
the fact that there are no cameras in the back of the building because my Jeep got broken into and conveniently right in front of the door but nobody saw anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Clarkston, WA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was friendly
I booked a smoking room with queen beds, i got a room with double beds, there was a stain on the floor, the ceiling tiles were stained and looked like the might fall on our heads while we slept.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Stanwood, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Staff was friendly.
The business center computer didn't have a printer available. The desk had to print the document. Not a big deal, but a bit inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location. Easy to find.
Dirtiness. Stairway stunk. Elevator was too slow. Small parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice an clean,the staff most diffently did there jobs to expectations....bfast was lage selection...coffe was good flovar..had an amazing eve theete..an the price was amazing....
Nope
Couple
Terence from Green Valley, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, oderless; both the hallways and room. Absolutely great value.
Reviews of Fairbridge Inn Express
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Inn Express
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg