Hotels in Post Falls

Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3647 West 5Th Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverstone Inn And Suites in Post Falls

# 2 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverstone Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverstone Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location was great. price was fair. quiet for being close to a truck stop. close to the freeway.
I didn't see any house keeping staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Linwood, MI
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
B'fast was good. Overall stay was ok for a 2-Star Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Loon Lake, WA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool and hot tub was nice. Breakfast was ok and games in lobby were a great idea; I have a son and he loved it.
The beds weren't very comfortable and the first night we stayed the pool was freezing but they turned up the temp and the next day was great.
James from Colton, WA
November 29, 2013
10.0
I was able to go swimming amd the beds were comfy. Perfect for a winter night
Nope. I loved everything

Everyone was awesome. The service was quick and the location was very convianant for our trip.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The Staff were very nice
Needs alot of work, the room had a hole in the door, like 5 cracks and they were somewhat sealed but not painted or sanded.

It is nice enough for the price mainly if your not going to be in your room the whole time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is very friendly, and the hotel is right off the freeway. Easy to locate, and easy to get to. Plus it's right across the street from the cheapest gas station in the town.
It's dated, but so is my own home :)
Couple
Kenneth from Tualatin, OR
August 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were concerned about noise when we learned our room faced the traffic side of the hotel, but the room was quiet; we heard no noise. The breakfast was exceptional for a hotel breakfast--it included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, as well as the usual

This hotel was exactly what we needed. It was quiet, clean, a friendly staff and the breakfast was exceptional for a hotel breakfast--it included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, as well as the usual cold cereal, yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, fruit, etc. The hotel is nothing flashy, but it has what we like in a hotel: plenty of parking, secure facilities, cleanliness, quiet, comfortable bed. And the breakfast!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great deal and right off of the Hwy. Pool was great and breakfast was perfect for the kids. Would definitely stay again.

After reading other reviews I was expecting something much worse. It was actually perfect for what we wanted. We were in town to take the kids to Silverwood. The kids actually loved the pool at the hotel. Lots of kids to play with. They have a Sahara Pizza in town that delivered right to the pool for us. Room was clean, beds were comfy and a lot better than I was expecting for the price. They have a mini arcade and a pool table. Nothing special, but fun for everyone. The complimentary breakfast was perfect too. Nothing gourmet, but better than I was expecting for a complimentary breakfast. Different cereals, bagels, english muffins, make your own waffles, yogurt, fruits and more. It was nice to not have to go out and spend money on breakfast and the kids got plenty of food to hold them over for a while at Silverwood. We would definitely stay at this place again for the type of stay and money we were looking for. ...read more

Reviews of Silverstone Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg