Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites in Post Falls

Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3647 West 5Th Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverstone Inn And Suites in Post Falls

# 2 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverstone Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverstone Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was very nice and the room was clean. Okay for price.
We were greeted by police attending a "situation" at one of the rooms. The clientele was extremely "interesting". It was basically a truck-stop motel. Not at all what we were expecting. Did not feel totally safe here.

The breakfast bar ran out of everything very early, and it wasn't easy to get them to make more food. They finally did, but it was average at best.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denis from Blairmore, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was really good.
Shower curtain smelled moldy.

Ok for a 1 day stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lethbridge, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Hermiston, OR
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
The room had a big crack in the wall that needs to be fix. The vent in the bathroom was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady that checked us in was super nice, made our arrival excellent. The breakfast was good, it stopped at 9AM which is a little early but not to bad. There was free parking and a time set for adults to enjoy the pool and jacuzzi. Nearby food as well.
There was a few cracks in the walls and the wi-fi was not the best, it would disconnect at time or load pages really slow.

Overall the hotel is good, we stayed for two nights and had no issues, close to silverwood (about 30 minute drive), free breakfast, wi-fi and nearby locations to eat. I put "NO" for "Did the hotel meet your expectations for the star level selected?" as i think this hotel is more than a "2 STAR"

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Great Falls, MT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk was great, provided us with a decently priced upgrade for a Suite.
The pool was a little disappointing as it was small and not heated. The kids still had fun in it though.

Decent hotel at a decent rate, there was also a pool table and some video games for fun!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice public places. Breakfast with good selections; clean. Met our expectations.
Hallway smelled not cig smoke.
Couple
Mike from Toledo, WA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly service, good breakfast, and family friendly.
When they have a full house, there is no parking. The big trucks take a lot of space.

Friendly service. The staff checked us in right away, even asked us a preference in what floor we wanted to stay in. Room was not bad. The beds were soft, the bathroom was okay, carpet so-so, no distinguishing smell in the room, and there was a working microwave and fridge. Breakfast was more than we thought. You could make your own breakfast sandwich, waffles, there were a few fruits to choose from, some toast/bagels/muffins, and cereals. Family friendly- saw a lot of kids during breakfast and at the pool. The indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi can be seen at the entrance. Across the street is a gas station, no stores around the vicinity. The window outside my room was overlooking a residential area. Felt that the inn was safe, would recommend to others. ...read more

Reviews of Silverstone Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg