Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3647 West 5Th Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverstone Inn And Suites in Post Falls

# 2 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverstone Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverstone Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
April 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
I've been here many times in the past and liked it.
The floor slanted, I could the person in the next room. Staff were minimally helpful. Room was in front and I would not take a room in that area again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanette from Post Falls, ID
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The breakfast were nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was spacious, clean and quiet with no bad odors. The beds were comfortable. The pool and hot tub were warm and clean. The free breakfast offered a nice selection of items and both the front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly.
Couple
Paul from Spokane Valley, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was great.
The website said the pool was open 24 hours and the binder in our room said the pool was open from 7 a.m. to 10 p.m. but it was actually only open from 11 a.m. to 10 p.m. Just seemed a little misleading
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Brand new furnishings, flat screen and carpets in room. Beds very comfortable. Nice pool. Decent breakfast. Super friendly staff.
For the price there wasn't anything I didn't like. The exterior of the building is quite dated but don't let that fool you regarding the comfort and ammenities of the interior.
Solo Traveler
Tyna from Rathdrum, ID
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price
Even though their breakfast looked delicious and they had a different main course each of the 3 days I had stayed there, they didn't taste very good at all. The biscuits & gravy was pretty good but the eggs, bacon, & sausage on the other days were awful!

I'm disabled and was put on the 2nd floor despite the fact that the receptionist said that they weren't very busy & there wasn't very many guests during my stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly desk clerk and the $1.00 washing machine.
Microwave didn't pop popcorn very well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Post Falls, ID
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
good breakfast. Good mattress. Quiet, good for sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Manhattan, MT
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we arrived late at night, they kept the pool open later so our son could swim.
Reviews of Silverstone Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.