Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites in Post Falls

Silverstone Inn And Suites

Silverstone Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3647 West 5Th Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Silverstone Inn And Suites in Post Falls

# 2 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silverstone Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silverstone Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very average.
There were toenail clippings on the side of the night stand. The house cleaners did not do their job. There was also candy wrapping on the other side. This was offensive to view..I politely told the staff and they did nothing and seemed very unconcerned.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Meridian, ID
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location-right off the interstate. Flying J & Subway right across the street. Very spacious king suite. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast had sausage & eggs with your staples. Overall great place to stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location next to a gas station and resturants. It was also not to far from Silverwood theme park. The breakfast was great! Good choices to pick from. The line for the waffles was a little to long though..
Pool was not open 24 hours. The hot tub was broken. And our room didn't have the air condition on when we arrived. The room was very hot and took awhile for it to cool down.

The beds were pretty soft. Liked having the frig and microwave in the room . We stayed two nights so that was nice to have.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
TheStaffWas Very FriendlyAndHelpful.
HotTubWasTooDirtyToUse.RoomWAQuiet

RoomWasQuietAndClean. VeryNiceBreakfastBar!

Solo Traveler
Paul from Redmond, WA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camino, CA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They had a good breakfast. Easy location. Nice staff.
The pool was cold, but they had a problem and apologized for the inconvenience. A nice warm pool would have made it a great stay for family.

Would stay again if in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Carson, CO
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Housekeeping staff were amazing and helpful
The disrespectful manager katie, she needs to be replaced! The truckers trucks were loud they should be parked away from the rooms, this hotel needs a better comunication skills
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price and availability when most hotels in Spokane were booked or had super high rates.
There were gross spills on the carpet and the furnishings were old.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Bremerton, WA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Value. Low price for the area, but well maintained and managed.
Breakfast had pre-cooked frozen eggs which had not been fully reheated for breakfast sandwiches.

Parking lot was somewhat crowded, and check in was slow when I arrived. Both were due to timing of my late check in. Room was well attended, and comfortable. Great value overall for one of the least expensive hotel offerings.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Great Falls, MT
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience price and comfort
I used Google pay and it didn't send all info so I couldn't check in till they got ahold of someone because I wasn't going to let them charge my card twice.
Reviews of Silverstone Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silverstone Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg