Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East

Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East

Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
28600 Ridgehills Drive
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East in Wickliffe

# 2 of 3 hotels in Wickliffe
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, KY
November 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Staff was rude. Hair dryer was removed from the wall. Room was very outdated & smelled like wet carpet. Window curtain wouldn't close, a drapery hook was what was on the drapes to close them & keep people from looking I
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce Township, MI
November 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN, THE STAFF HELPFUL AND THE MATRESSES WERE COMFORTABLE.
THIS HOTEL DESERVES A 1 STAR. IT IS PAST ITS PRIME AND NEEDS SERIOUS UPDATING. THE BREAKFAST WAS SKIMPY. THE DRAPES WERE TORN AND DIDN'T COVER THE ENTIRE WINDOW. SHOWER HEAD NOT ATTACHED TO WALL. LAMP,CLOCK RADIO AND HALF OF HALL LIGHTS DIDN'T WORK.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
November 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Fuel was siphoned from my vehicle while parked at the hotel.
The hotel should not be rated at three stars. This is the equivalent of a 1.5 - two star facility. The room was old and dilapidated. The tv remote was missing and the sheets were old and thin.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The Location of the Hotel was good. It was right off the highway and the location felt safe.
The toilet wasn't clean and the wifi wasn't working our whole stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, OH
October 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Benjamin from Cincinnati, OH
September 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
They did not have bed bugs and the staff were pleasant.
The building is old and in need of repairs. Outlet faceplates were broken, the furniture and carpet ware stained. The walls were paper-thin. The whole hotel smelled of a combination of vomit and smoke. The breakfast was sub-par. Other guests had hookers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
September 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Price
Cliental looked rough. Silverfish not appreciated. Breakfast room uncomfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
September 7, 2016
4.0
Nothing
Couple
Heng from Rochester, NY
September 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
It is close to the high way.
Everything looks old and it is smelly, not comfortable to spend the night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Leetonia, OH
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
My reservation stated "2 double beds" but when I got there, he said it wasn't guaranteed that I would get two double beds. I had one adult and two older kids so I needed two beds. We were forced to take a room with one bed and one pull out couch.
Reviews of Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairbridge Hotel Cleveland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Wickliffe
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wickliffe
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.