Ez 8 Motel South Bay

Ez 8 Motel South Bay in San Diego

Ez 8 Motel South Bay

Ez 8 Motel South Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1010 Outer Road
Chula Vista, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Ez 8 Motel South Bay in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ez 8 Motel South Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ez 8 Motel South Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Adilene from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very good for the price. There was a microwave to use in the vending area.
the listing and pictures said coffee pot in room, not so. I left mine at home so no coffee available until 6 am. I did report this to the staff. the listing is now off the site but the picture is still there.
Solo Traveler
James from Mission Viejo, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phil from Minneapolis, MN
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Fairly quiet. Affordable. Only 15min from SD downtown.
Angelique from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
1.0
Roaches... mice droppings... t.v. volume didn't work. Owner was rude. I was charged regular price for 2 of 4 nights we stayed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The man in the front desk was nice
The room smelt of smoke, the carpets were dirty to where your feet were black, parking spaces are very small, at 5am in the morning some man knocked on our door couldn't sleep after that comfortable, towels smelt of smoke and mildew

When we called to advise that we were going to be late and to make sure room was non smoking he said that they do not guarantee non smoking rooms you get what you get then the guy got upset and hung up on me while I was talking to him, very rude.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jody from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smelled like chemical cleaners mixed with cigarettes. While watching TV a roach ran across the top of the monitor. The carpet had major stains and was in need of being shampooed. There were also stains on sheets and burns on the comforter.

As we first went to check in two young women walked by the office and the security guard smoking weed. Overall, it was not a place I wanted to bring my two year old son.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Silvia at fromdesk
Confused that agents couldn't handle booking reservations told me I had to stay outside between 11 -3 if I keep making boo king.com reservatiions. I just had surgery and this was disturbing that was their policy

Need trsining on priceline reservations

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ez 8 Motel South Bay
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg