EZ 8 Motel South Bay

EZ 8 Motel South Bay

EZ 8 Motel South Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1010 Outer Road
Chula Vista, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel South Bay in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel South Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel South Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cesar from Montebello, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything. It smelled like cigarettes and no amount of air freshener could save it. I hated my experience.
Couple
Jeffrey from Apache Junction, AZ
July 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Bad experience overall.We had to buy new pillows for the mottels were har as rock and bed was same.Pool was unclean with algea and jacuzie was Luke warm.We couldn't wait to Leave.
Group Traveler
Cayla from Missoula, MT
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This cozy little hotel not only met, it exceeded my expectations! On-site security walked the premises all night both nights we were there which put my mind at ease because our car window is less than secure. Hotel Employee was a phenomenal help! Great pl
I was surprised that the rooms allowed smoking, so it had that classic smoke-seeped hotel scent covered by cleaning products. However it was really not that bad and more than satisfactory ;)
Couple
Srikanth from Santa Clara, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
NOthing much
towels were smelling. Saw a bed bug. Was very pricey for the quality we got.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Eureka, CA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing. Terrible.
They get away with offering the absolute minimum that you require. Total joke. ROM smelled awful. Carpet was disgusting and damaged. Bed spread had cigarette burns all over it. So many other things were wrong and unacceptable. DON'T STAY HERE.
Couple
Bobby from San Diego, CA
February 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Tucson, AZ
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Salinas, CA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Had a few crawling visitors in my room.
Couple
Anne from Aptos, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved having a mini-fridge that kept our food and drinks cold. I was expecting it to be a dump but it wasn't.
The airconditioner worked well but was very noisy.
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel South Bay
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel South Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.