EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

EZ 8 Motel San Jose II Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2050 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel San Jose II in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Heather from Tracy, CA
July 16, 2016
5.0
Nothing really... furnishings and TV extremely dated. Considering the Olympic trials were going on we were grateful to get a room at such a reasonable price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, Uganda
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing...complete garbage pile
everything was dirty, broken, half-assed, criminals with vouchers apparently were staying there, roaches, and continuous partying until 2am uninterrupted by night staff. A true garbage pile.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location is very convenient to the airport, downtown and most of the offices in Silicon Valley.
There were homeless people hanging around the property. There were several men lurking about the property drinking beers and hanging outside the rooms. It looked very dangerous. I feared for the safety of the females in my group so we refused to stay.
Business Traveler
David from Los Angeles, CA
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deondrae from San Jose, CA
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
They have security that actually does their job. The staff were all excellent also.
Juam from Mountain View, CA
March 20, 2016
7.0
My third stay at EZ8II was affordable, comfortable, and clean.
My otherwise calm experience was tarnished only by next-door noise, the persistent olfactory of marijuana, and the chronic presence of non-resident loiterers. The staff seemed perplexed and stymied, but did their best to remedy a bad situation.
Jessica from San Jose, CA
March 15, 2016
3.0
My pet was free
The staff was rude. I booked the room for 2 nights but when I checked in the man didn't tell me he only charged me for 1 night cause I checked in late. So I had left and if it wasn't for my fiance staying we would have been locked out.he was very rude
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ann from Willits, CA
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to the Convention, refrigerator
Carpet felt "wet or sticky" on bare feet, was uncomfotable in my room. People knocked on door several times during the night, parking lot noise level, party noise level above us
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.