Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii

Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii in San Jose

Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii

Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2050 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lacey from San Jose, CA
October 14, 2014
6.0
I could book online and pay when I got there No security deposit
had to pay to use the internet
Rebecca from Tracy, CA
October 7, 2014
5.0
It was near transportation and food
We called front office for wifi code and no one answered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
September 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
There were mattresses being left outside and in the parking lot. This was concerning in terms of how clean the mattresses were and if bed bugs were in the rooms.

There are security guards at night to enter the hotel. Seemed a little weird- why were they needed?!?!

Group Traveler
Ziyi from Brighton, MA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
this hotel has nothing to be liked
front dest asigned me a non-smoke room, but the room is actually with strong smoked smell. the room equipments are very old and even more there were holes on the bed sheets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
September 13, 2014
1.0
DON'T STAY HERE!! IT IS THE SLEAZIEST and scariest place I've ever stayed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is very close to the airport
the room was totally stinky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff were very nice
Everything. The room was gross. Shower didnt work. Towels were dirt. Neighborhood was sketchy

Dont come here

Ramsen from Modesto, CA
August 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was a mcdonalds next door
It seemed to have a lot of questionable occupants was not comfortable at all. They also charged me more than what I booked they charged--- and through you I had booked--- per night
Reviews of Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg