EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

EZ 8 Motel San Jose II Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2050 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95131

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel San Jose II in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2016
8.0
Really friendly staff as well as other guest that were staying at the Ez8. A
Couple
Lisa from San Jose, CA
November 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing. The first room they gave me had.Lots of cockroaches. I complained and they gave me another room.. Then I could not sleep well fearing more cockroaches.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
For the area, it had a decent rate.
It's like they don't even try to make the rooms even minimally inviting.
Business Traveler
Chang Gyoun from Davis, CA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
none except location.
found roaches in a drawer. too bad bed got me back-pain next morning. rusty refrigerator. no power plug. no free wifi. noisy at night, even a man knocking the door of every room and yelling to scare. spotty carpet.
Couple
Jose from Sacramento, CA
May 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was cheap
You get what you pay for. we had to get out of the first room because of all the moths and bugs flying around. In the next room, I woke up at four am to have bed bugs all in my pillow and roaches behind the bead board. I packed my belon gongs and left.
Solo Traveler
Lwunsyin from Taipei, Taiwan
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Parking space is good .
Air conditioners are very old and noise. The framework for TV is very dangerous, it is very easy becoming head hit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything
No out let next to bed.
Solo Traveler
Abe from Kapaa, HI
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Smoking of drugs
Solo Traveler
Yue from San Luis Obispo, CA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
There is some sense of safety issue for some reason.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheapest in area I could feel find
Greeted by security when I drove in parking lot treating me like a suspect. Police cars drive through parking lot regularly
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose II
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.