Ez 8 Motel San Jose I

Ez 8 Motel San Jose I in San Jose

Ez 8 Motel San Jose I

Ez 8 Motel San Jose I Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1550 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Ez 8 Motel San Jose I in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ez 8 Motel San Jose I

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like.
I didn't expect a lot, with how cheap and the location (all I wanted was a bed to sleep in for the night and a bathroom to clean-up in the morning before heading to a business meeting). Room was dirty (filthy), bed not made. I chose to not stay. Refund.
Solo Traveler
Nickolay from Antelope, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bad smell, jacuzzi didn't work,

If you charge for jucuzzi than fix it or give a discount

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adriana from Susanville, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
it was duty with cockroaches and strong smell at pesticide

never going again to that place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
There were lots of individuals hanging outside their hotel rooms smoking weed, running back and forth to cars that pulled in, yelling, loud music, noise coming from next door and above us all through the night with banging on the walls and children crying
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Awful. Shady people all over the place. Loud and obnoxious all night long. Would never stay there again.

Nothing good to say about this place at all. Loud and shady people outside the rooms all night long.

Couple
Pierre from Luxembourg, Luxembourg
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location: quiet and not very far from the city center. Impressive securtity during the night. Free parking. Nice staff.
Internet access is not free and the price requested is a rip-off(5$ for an half day and 10$ for a full day. The possibilirty to have a breakfast would be a plus.

It is a nice motel but compared to motels of its category in comparable cities the absence of free Wifi and the price for getting it is a clear minus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Feel very unsafe

The people stayed there are make a lot noise. The air condition is make a big noise so that we can't sleep.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The sheets, towels, and bedding were worn and thread bare. The top sheet had a tear in it. The bathtub had cigarette burns. This is not what I expected even at the 2 star level.

Even with security, people were hanging around the parking lot smoking late into the night. When I left in the morning a group was standing at the bottom of the stairs smoking pot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
There was a store and restaurant in walking distant
There was two many people that lived there that hung around outside that were not safe looking

I would not stay there again

Couple
Robert from San Jose, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg