EZ 8 Motel San Jose I

EZ 8 Motel San Jose I

EZ 8 Motel San Jose I Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
1550 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel San Jose I in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel San Jose I

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Santa Clara, CA
December 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
Staff was rude. Did not stay there. They made spay anyway. All people that stay in the room must show id. I had my daughter with me with no id so after we paid, they wouldn't let us stay. Made us feel like criminals. Will never stay there or recommend it
Group Traveler
Samantha from Bakersfield, CA
October 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Really close to the airport which made for very easy access to our early morning flight.
We booked 2 rooms and upon check in were given room keys to only one room. We questioned this the front desk clerk became very defensive stating that we only had one room. I showed her my receipt for two rooms and then she reluctantly gave us another room
Group Traveler
Irma from Stockton, CA
September 30, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all. It was to much money. Roons were outdated.
Staff was rude. An coming from oytta town. Was not allowed to have any family come over to visit. An rooms had an oder. Never gave usa check out tyme. Staff banged on door at ten yellin its padt check out we had to leave or they was calling cops.
Business Traveler
Mckenzie from Sacramento, CA
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
No towels soap and very dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
August 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was inexpensive and the location was good to be able to get to the airpot.
The room smelled of stale cigarettes, there were stains on the sheets and the tv channels were fuzzy.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Truckee, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
no like
drugs people i'm no like this hotel
Couple
Chavonta from San Jose, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
A few things that I probably don't need to mention because it's already well known.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huixquilucan, Mexico
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff, location.
Dirty, old, smelly
Solo Traveler
Sean from Montreal, Canada
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Location, has exactly what one needs for a short trip and it has plenty of parking!
A coffee machine would be useful also access to an ironing board and iron.
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel San Jose I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.