EZ 8 Motel Palmdale

EZ 8 Motel Palmdale

EZ 8 Motel Palmdale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
430 West Palmdale Boulevard
Palmdale, CA 93551

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel Palmdale in Palmdale

# 10 of 11 hotels in Palmdale
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
February 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No bugs the room was very clean
People walking around late at night talking loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price
The shower water pressure was a little weak, and the hot tub did not stay hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is convenient to the highway. The rooms had pretty good cable channels to choose from.
The neighborhood was a little scarey, with for example a woman who appeared to be on drugs telling me she saw me on TV. I stepped in a big wad of gum, and it wasn't the only thing of its kind on the premises. We had two rooms and both had small ants.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Austin, TX
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hot gecuzee. Good swim pool. Clean room. Good sleep Good refrigerator
Noise outside from people. No continental breakfast, but that's to be expected with this price. No HBO. Small tub for my size.
Kevin from Las Vegas, NV
April 19, 2016
10.0
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
February 3, 2016
8.0
The location.
The staff are of the same ethnicity
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the shower did not drain well and the refrigerator did not work. States there is wifi but then you must pay for it as well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
easy freeway access
weak or no wifi in my room
Patrice from North Hills, CA
November 24, 2015
4.0
The quality for the price of the room is good. Th tv's are small but they have a lot of channels. WiFi is too expensive.
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.