Hotels in Lancaster

Ez 8 Motel Lancaster

Ez 8 Motel Lancaster

Ez 8 Motel Lancaster Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
43530 N 17Th Street West
Lancaster 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Ez 8 Motel Lancaster in Lancaster

# 8 of 9 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ez 8 Motel Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ez 8 Motel Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cheap price.
No.

Good place to go and very good price.

Business Traveler
Homero from Monrovia, CA
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff & manager were very rude. They were unwilling to assist me in being able accomadate a room for guests of mine. While talking to the manager I was hung up on two seperate occasions. They were also rude to my guests. I will never stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, convenient location.
No coffee in room, wireless is not free.

This motel is similar to a Motel 6 and attracts the same kind of clientele. Manage your expectations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The a/c was really cold
The soap, it smelled and felt like clay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
April 26, 2013
Couple
6.0
STAFF WAS GOOD
LOCATION WAS NO FREE OF PEOPLE WITH ISSUES
Business Traveler
Willard from San Diego, CA
April 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean room, quiet, well located, can;'t beat price.
Senior Travelers
Rosa from Sherman Oaks, CA
April 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Staff helpful!
Hotel does not provide toiletries, wifi or coffee!

Location was good because we need it close to the hospital, room was ok!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
February 20, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
the price
smoky room, I thought it was non-smoking, but clearly not, evidenced by ash trays in the room! unsavory characters lurking about. ice machine totally empty at 8AM Sunday morning

can't beat the price, room was clean, other than the very smoky atmosphere

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chantelle from Quail Valley, CA
February 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was nice and helpful. For 50 bucks the room was clean and what I had expected. It was close to stores and the freeway.
The only thing i did not like was that I would have liked to see more towels in the room, instead of having to call for them.
Reviews of Ez 8 Motel Lancaster
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ez 8 Motel Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg