EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield

EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield

EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2604 Buck Owens Boulevard
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Hotel Guest Rating for EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield in Bakersfield

See Most Popular hotels in Bakersfield
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Spring Valley, CA
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
mold on walls. carpet worn all smoking rooms. second room flooded. to many people out late at night for familys. pool green. no coffee in the morning. customer service was terrible. would not recommend to anyone and will not use again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Spring Valley, CA
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
was not clean. Asked for a non smoking. Room and they. Said they. Didnt have any. My second. Room flooded to noisy. Walls had mold. Paint chipping off. Customer service was terriable. Looked like somebody just. Didn't care. To many smokers.
Couple
James from Canyon Country, CA
February 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff and easy check in
Could never make the shower work. Was too late to get any help with the problem.
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Tehachapi, CA
October 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean.
The outside was scary people just hanging out. The front looks nothing like the picture.
Couple
Leslie from Bishop, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!
Drug sales going. We did not feel safe!! This should be called the "Sleazy 8 Motel".
Couple
Wendy from Sacramento, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean, fresh paint, newer bedspreads, towels and sheets smelled fresh. It had a small refrigerator. No mold, bugs, dust or funky smells - we were very pleased with the room.
It doesn't appear to be in a prime location, but we arrived at night and left in the morning.

For the price, it was surprisingly great!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
at 3 AM I was woken up by strange sounds at my window, there was a person outside kneeling in front of the window and messing with it, when she noticed me she said she was just "fixing it"
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
You get what you paid for, good value, all the basicsWelcoming staff
Neighborhood and customers a bit fishyRoom smelled kind of smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Farland, CA
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet and clean
The rooms are nice and clean air works good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Bakersfield, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Some of the people I met there
it was off the hook cops and all
Reviews of EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the EZ 8 Motel Bakersfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.