Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3600 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4L 8P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

# 9 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blezard Valley, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
- Free breakfast was good.
- Bed was extremely uncomfortable. I had a sore back for a week.
Yanik from Thornhill, Canada
July 2, 2014
3.0
Free parkimg
No late chexk out breakfast was horrible
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Courtyard, guest use BBQ's, Dinner from Monday to Tuesday, breakfast everyday, free parking, free printing, laundry facilities. Really what's not to love?
The gym could use more equipment

Overall everyone at the hotel is very nice, and tries to fulfill any request you may have. The evening spread is much better than the lounge at Hyatt Regency's. The food was great! Saved some money here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Carling, Canada
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yanik from Thornhill, Canada
June 3, 2014
3.0
Locations
No pool . Decent breakfast

Its a nice hotel nothing out of this world

Couple
Deborah from Ottawa, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, staff very friendly, breakfast excellent and we will definitely be back.
Senior Travelers
Denis from North Bay, Canada
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The separate bedroom, seperate TVs, and the space in living room.
I thought High Speed Internet, would have been included, as the basic internet was very slow. Any other hotel, that we have stayed, we did not have to pay extra for high speed.

The breakfast, was nowhere near a Holiday Inn Express, but it was find for me. This is not a complain, just an observation. I have already recommended this hotel to my friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything beautiful hideway from home love the scenery to the courtyard bbq rooms amamzing
cleaning once a week should be at least 2 week
Couple
Edward from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast included.
A dirty rag was on the counter in the kitchenette as we first entered the suite. The heater fan was noisy.

I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Denis from Coniston, Canada
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg