Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3600 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4L 8P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

# 10 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yanik from Thornhill, Canada
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything the whole experience was horrible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
deluxe suite was spacious, comfortable couch and flat screen tv
fire alarm went off at 11pm...took a while to remedy. also, elevator had garbage on the floor in the early AM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, Canada
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Rooms were very clean, recently redone and include bedroom with ensuite, kitchenette, and living room. From Monday through Thursday night, a hot dinner is served and hot breakfast is included daily.
Internet was very spotty the week I was there.

Great location. Rooms were very clean, recently redone and include bedroom with ensuite, kitchenette, and living room. From Monday through Thursday night, a hot dinner is served and hot breakfast is included daily. I would definitely stay again and was pleasantly surprised by the overall experience. Exercise room is small and the hotel does not have a pool.

Couple
Donna from Val Caron, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Laval, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
We checked in pretty late at night. However, was greeted in a warm, professional, and friendly manner. The pictures from the website isn't too conclusive, but when we got there, we were actually impressed. I mean for a 2 1/2 star hotel, it was up to par.
It was a little far from most of the main attractions from Markham and GTA (MIN. 25 MINS DRIVE WITHOUT TRAFFIC). Cleaning lady didn't do a great job the net morning. Wasn't all satisfied with that. Other than that, very pleased with the overall experience

Depending on where you plan to go, the hotel isn't horribly located, but is a little far. Especially if you're out partying in GTA or York region, driving back late at night isn't all that fun. Other than that, with the price I got, it was more than I expected. Room was equipped with double bed, living room, and kitchen. Complimentary breakfast and supper included...I'll definitely consider this hotel again for the future. In all, you won't be disappointed in consideration to the price paid. To the least, I find it better than those Comfort Inns... ...read more

Couple
Sheena from Garson, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Denis from Smiths Falls, Canada
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were great, loved the little kitchenette .
Pull out couch needs new mattress .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blezard Valley, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
- Free breakfast was good.
- Bed was extremely uncomfortable. I had a sore back for a week.
Reviews of Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg