Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3600 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4L 8P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

# 9 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Val Caron, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Laval, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
We checked in pretty late at night. However, was greeted in a warm, professional, and friendly manner. The pictures from the website isn't too conclusive, but when we got there, we were actually impressed. I mean for a 2 1/2 star hotel, it was up to par.
It was a little far from most of the main attractions from Markham and GTA (MIN. 25 MINS DRIVE WITHOUT TRAFFIC). Cleaning lady didn't do a great job the net morning. Wasn't all satisfied with that. Other than that, very pleased with the overall experience

Depending on where you plan to go, the hotel isn't horribly located, but is a little far. Especially if you're out partying in GTA or York region, driving back late at night isn't all that fun. Other than that, with the price I got, it was more than I expected. Room was equipped with double bed, living room, and kitchen. Complimentary breakfast and supper included...I'll definitely consider this hotel again for the future. In all, you won't be disappointed in consideration to the price paid. To the least, I find it better than those Comfort Inns... ...read more

Couple
Sheena from Garson, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Denis from Smiths Falls, Canada
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were great, loved the little kitchenette .
Pull out couch needs new mattress .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blezard Valley, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
- Free breakfast was good.
- Bed was extremely uncomfortable. I had a sore back for a week.
Yanik from Thornhill, Canada
July 2, 2014
3.0
Free parkimg
No late chexk out breakfast was horrible
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Courtyard, guest use BBQ's, Dinner from Monday to Tuesday, breakfast everyday, free parking, free printing, laundry facilities. Really what's not to love?
The gym could use more equipment

Overall everyone at the hotel is very nice, and tries to fulfill any request you may have. The evening spread is much better than the lounge at Hyatt Regency's. The food was great! Saved some money here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Carling, Canada
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yanik from Thornhill, Canada
June 3, 2014
3.0
Locations
No pool . Decent breakfast

Its a nice hotel nothing out of this world

Reviews of Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg