Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3600 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4L 8P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

# 10 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Great location. Easy access to hwys & transit.
* Was robbed in my room. I had a cell phone for sale on kijiji. Guy came to see it & snatched both my cell phones & my tablet off the desk & ran. Luckily there was no violence involved but I'd never feel safe here again*
Solo Traveler
Luisa from Toronto, Canada
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free amazing breakfast Free wonderful dinners Free Popcorn Kitchenette in room with pots pans dishes plates cutlery and more super comfortable bed large spacious room with living room area 2 tv in the room friendly sweet staff dinner lady so nice
NOTHING
Solo Traveler
Luisa from Toronto, Canada
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
free popcornfree dinnersamazing breakfastgreat staffcomfortable bedskitchenette in roombig comfortable roomspots pans included
NOTHING

No

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and close to the highway
No in room dining
Solo Traveler
Krista from Woodville, Canada
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luisa from Toronto, Canada
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They have amazing hot breakfast in the morning and even hot dinners all free. The rooms all had a stove, microwave, pots, fridge and a little kitchen.
NO this was the BEST hotel I have ever stayed in!

The rooms are big and comfortable, 2 televisions one in the living room and one on the bedroom. The beds are super comfortable. The staff is so great. The food they serve is delicious. They have 24 hour coffee and a nice place to sit if you want to relax outside of your room. The bath tubs are have jets in it if you choose to want to take a hot bubble bath it is great. There is do it yourself laundry coin operated and a mini store to buy everything you need 24 hours open. The staff is so nice and warm and friendly. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawa, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was perfect for what we needed.
I didn't like that the hotel would not put us in a room with 2 beds as requests. We were stuck using a pull out couch which was extremely uncomfortable. The hotel did nothing about people partying loudly in the hallways at 230am

Great location. Ok staff. They were not interested in accomodating the need for a 2nd bed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
The reception lied and told me the pet fee was 75$ when its 25$ guesse she tried to rip me off so i had my dog babysat by i friend for a week before calling again and maoin sure of thenproce to then see she lied and wasntryin to charge more
Business Traveler
John from Ottawa, Canada
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
TV remotes did not have sleep function.

Excellent location, would stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Quick check in. Non-smoking property. Located very near highway.
Reviews of Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg