Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3600 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON L4L 8P5

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan in Vaughan

# 10 of 11 hotels in Vaughan
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
At midnight, 2 nights in a row alarm went of. Front desk response was questionable.
Couple
Douglas from Walkerton, Canada
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the room which was very clean and well laid out. Nice to have the separate area bedroom from living room. The kitchenette was great and well supplied with dishes, etc. We enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Lots of room in the breakfast area.
The bed was a little hard for our liking but you can't please everyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
SPIDERS, FLYS AND BAD SMELL
Business Traveler
Wayne from Wahnapitae, Canada
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was fine. Not as close to amenities but a short cab ride worked.
no
Business Traveler
Jason from Orleans, Canada
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Massey, Canada
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This place is over awesome, they fed us supper and breakfast all for the price of a room. Definite return location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, MN
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Suite w/separate bedroom, kitchenette, living room w/couch, 2 TVs!Supper! (on weekdays)Warm breakfast (wkdays-otherwise, continental)Free internetGreat staff!Good TV channel selectionLarge deskLots of shopping/restaurants, etc w/in a few miles
Not super convenient if you want to see downtown Toronto: hotel is 30-40 minutes away by car (in very busy traffic). Subway going to downtown is a 30 minute ride PLUS a 30 minute bus ride to subway (bus does stop right in front of hotel, though).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a great hotel. Room was very clean, bedsheets did not smell like chlorine. There was a mini kitchenette which was a plus. Overall extremely satisfied!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Great location. Easy access to hwys & transit.
* Was robbed in my room. I had a cell phone for sale on kijiji. Guy came to see it & snatched both my cell phones & my tablet off the desk & ran. Luckily there was no violence involved but I'd never feel safe here again*
Reviews of Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - Toronto - Vaughan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.