Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown

Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown

Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
222 Lemarchant Road
St. Johns, NL A1C 2H9

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown in Saint John'S

# 6 of 35 hotels in Saint John'S
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Winterland, Canada
February 28, 2016
9.0
price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creston, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked having a stove and larger sized fridge. It saved me money having these extra ammendities. A 24 hour sobeys was only a minute away and with the continental breakfast we only had to cook one meal. The laundry facilities are great too!
I didn't like some of the staff because their attitude was very dismissive. Some staff never even wanted to help.
Couple
Brian from Victoria, Canada
October 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was central
Poorly insulated walls and ceiling and we could here foot steps loud and clear early in the morning . Pets alkowed in suites barked at night which kept us awake at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity Tb, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price. Had a fridge and microwave. Free breakfast
Mouse trap in closet. Very loud air conditioner. fan in bathroom broken. Water took very long time to drain in sink. Free breakfast was only cereal and toast/bagelMuch better selection at other hotels that offer free breakfast. Issues with parking
Solo Traveler
Christina from Peterborough, Canada
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allan from Norris Arm North, Canada
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room.
The hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Falls-Windsor, Canada
May 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pleasant, helpful staff, great location, quiet.
Limited selection of breakfast foods - would have liked some fruit or yogurt.
Business Traveler
David from Woodstock, Canada
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and location where good. The bed was comfortable and the tv was reasonably clear.
The sound proofing is non existant. I could hear every step upstups. The floor creaked when I walked across it. The breakfast was among the worse I have encountered . Some staff where borderline rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Corner Brook, Canada
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the room temperature was also comfortable.
didn't enjoy listening to the person in the room above me at 2;30 am walking around on his heels. Didn't know what the kitchen section was for until someone was asking at the counter to BUY food that wasn't mentioned at check in! IEven asked about food

Definitely not worth all the money they charge. spent a second night at a different hotel for 109.00 a night, full breakfast for 2 and even better beds! Too bad it was booked for the Saturday night I needed it for my first nights stay. Would never pay that kind of money for this at that hotel again. they don't offer anything special worth that kind of Money.

Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Gander, Canada
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay Canada - St. Johns - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.