Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4331 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and had a kitchen equipped with necessary appliances.
Even though I had booked a non-smoking room, the room given had a strong smell of tobacco.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Missouri City, TX
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Cindi from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free parking. Quiet environment. Cold a/c. Decent variety for the grab and go breakfast.
No dishes in the kitchenette. Should have brought my own.
Business Traveler
Rolando from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
When I went t register,they upgraded my room without me having to ask. Just to be nice. Excellent surprise. It looked like a studio apartment. I supposed they can't do that every time or with every one. Plus, it was next to the exit and parking lot.
Nothing

Staff was bilingual, cordial, kind, respectful, pleasant. Noise almost nil at my in my room. Hallways were not smelly. Great experience. Second stay. First time was great also. Same location.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Victoria, TX
September 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The location
Sofa was torn. Room smelled and restroom was dirty. No hairdryer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Eagle Pass, TX
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I like best was that the room had a kitchen n a sofa bed. The cleanliness aswell. I would definitely stay there again and would let my friends and family about these hotel. Thank you very much!!!!:)
My daughter said she did not sleep well on the sofa bed. Other than that, nothing else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ginny from Corpus Christi, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel Employee worked to get us an accessible room. Staff was very friendly.
Hall and elevator smelled of cigarette smoke. No dishes/utensils in kitchen of extended stay.
Couple
Mi Chelle from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
My spare tire was stolen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The air conditioner did not work. It had very large puddles of water coming out from it. I called the staff to come and fix it and they just put new towels down on the floor and told me I had set the a/c too high. The temp remained high uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Austin, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They provided no room service
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.