Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade in San Antonio

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4331 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Rialto, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
It isn't visible from the street, behind 2 other hotels. It's also locked up like Fort Knox, which makes me think it isn't too safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, TX
June 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Everything, dingy towels, dirty counters and sheet, scuffed up floors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Avean from Duncanville, TX
June 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Portland, OR
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We're assigned a spacious room with two queen sized bed, of course full equipped kitchen. The beds were nice and firm. Nice work-out gym and swimming pool. Friendly staff. Included with some breakfast items. And of course the free wi-fi.
The bathroom is just a bit small and plain but sufficient, the air-conditioning unit is louder than desirable.

Plenty of parking, nice staffs, close to the freeway.

Couple
Ginger from Columbia, SC
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the kitchenette in the suite, the bathroom was wonderful, about the only thing wrong was the fan in the bathroom wasn't working & the internal phone was working.
It was a bit confusing the first time finding the hotel, there were some girls running up & down the hallways kind of late at night laughing & giggling loudly...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Folsom, CA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room layout and kitchen
Common areas were dirty, weird smells, front desk was disorganized and often no one was there. The hallways were dirty carpets and poor attention to detail.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Honestly it exceeded my expectations. I was looking for something affordable to spend a night. For the price it was great value. Rooms are really nice, bed was quite comfortable, bathroom was clean. Overall plenty of room.
I was on the first floor, so people above me made it loud in the morning when I was trying to sleep. I think the floors are wooden so when they would walk it will be noisy.

I will stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yoakum, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
close to hospital
room smelled clean but on closer look the floor was dirty the table was dirty and the glasses in cabinet were dirty

after letting the office know about the room they recleaned but at 12 midnight the alarm clock goes off. i did not have it set so thanks for the midnight wake up

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The smell. Two large trash cans in front of my room

Don't Stay in the last room of hallway otherwise the smell really matter.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg