Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4331 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Eagle Pass, TX
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I like best was that the room had a kitchen n a sofa bed. The cleanliness aswell. I would definitely stay there again and would let my friends and family about these hotel. Thank you very much!!!!:)
My daughter said she did not sleep well on the sofa bed. Other than that, nothing else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ginny from Corpus Christi, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel Employee worked to get us an accessible room. Staff was very friendly.
Hall and elevator smelled of cigarette smoke. No dishes/utensils in kitchen of extended stay.
Couple
Mi Chelle from Houston, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
My spare tire was stolen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The air conditioner did not work. It had very large puddles of water coming out from it. I called the staff to come and fix it and they just put new towels down on the floor and told me I had set the a/c too high. The temp remained high uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Austin, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They provided no room service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
clean, quiet, private, plenty of parking, cute swimming pool, well landscaped
difficult to locate at night particularly with the highway construction immediately to the North - a prominent sign on the access would have been helpful. Breakfast was more of a packaged snack, than a breakfast.
Rae from Christchurch, New Zealand
July 10, 2015
4.0
Cheap
The hallways smell bad but they are in the process of upgrading so I hope that includes new carpets throughout.

Certainly wouldn't have been happy paying full price but for the amount we paid it was suitable for one night only. Compared to other 2* hotels this place needs a refurb.

Family Traveling with Teens
Delome from Houston, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
bed was too hard
Couple
Frank from Livingston, TX
July 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room screw up at sign in. Corrected quickly and definitely to our satisfaction.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Pflugerville, TX
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very helpful in providing for our specific needs. (non smoking - single bed)
Breakfast was limited.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.