Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4331 Spectrum One
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from San Antonio, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Courteous and friendly staff
Breakfast is nothing but few apples and granola bars.. Room and the hallways stink of smoke. Asked for a smoke free room but still it stinks of smoke..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Employees were friendly
Room smellEd funny. The pictures online looked better then the actual room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meagan from Houston, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I like that it had a kitchen in room.
The hotel didn't have anything to accommodate the stay. They were out of everything. Linens etc. There was no housekeeping only once a week. No washing items. Air turned on and off. So it was hot in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Concierge was very nice. Complimentary breakfast
Bathroom in room couch was filthy and beds were old
Business Traveler
Shamyra from Dallas, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the friendliness of the hotel staff. The location is great and in great proximity to the mall and the airport. Restaurantso are in great walking distance. I liked how the room I stayed in was located close by the lobby, and the back access door.
I didn't like how there was hair underneath the top two sheets on most of the bed. The floors could have used a little more TLC. The room had a very musky smell in it, which made it very uncomfortable.
Couple
Jennifer from Edinburg, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and professional, allowed me to reserve my kitchen wear
Senior Travelers
Robert from Henderson, TX
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
closed to all kinds of resturants/fast food..places.....
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Houston, TX
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Room needs upgrade. Carpet extremely dirty and the room smelled.

Overall the hotel satisfied the purpose of my trip where I just needed a place to sleep and for the price I paid I guess it was good.

Couple
Joey from Houston, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
the full kitchen was awesome, the TV was pretty cool being in the living room setting.
Our room had this crazy smell, honestly, it smelled like cigs and cucumber. Don't know why? Hahaha! We just used a candle and it was alright after that but, it was a harsh odor.

It's a cool spot, outside of the whole smell thing in our room. It was also decently priced.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Antonio - Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.