Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Brooksville, FL
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and full kitchen is nice
Would prefer 2 full beds rather than one queen and a pull out sofa.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Dublin, OH
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bed was more comfortable than the Hilton Garden Inn and Hampton Inn that I recently stayed at in Georgia. The room was cleaner than most. The pool was in good condition and I exercised at the fitness center. The walk to Universal Studios was 25 mins.
The ceiling was not well insulated and people were making noise on the floor above us for hours. The breakfast could use more variety besides granola bars, muffins, oranges, and yogurt. I bought eggs at Walgreens and needed a scouring pad for the skillet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Loretta from Janesville, WI
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and not far from Universal Studios.
They don't clean the room everyday, I had to ask for clean towels. Had to take my dirty towels to front desk to get clean ones. I asked them to bring to my room and they said no. Not happy about that at all. Dishes was same story too
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Walking distance to universal studios.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Charlotte, NC
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very pleasant front desk staff.
Kids running in the hall after 9:00pm
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was updated and modernly furnished. Close proximity 2 everything and friendly staff.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Waterloo, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location near Universal Studios. Large room. Comfortable. Kitchen.
No shampoo or conditioner for two days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
That you needed to request the plates,silverware, pans they are normally stocked in the room of extended stay hotels
Family Traveling with Teens
Maira from Ocala, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ramon, the front desk person was great, friendly, Ttentive cm, very professional and courteous. It was nice to be greeted by a nice friendly individual, the room exceeded my expectations. Breakfast was very poor , but ok for the price of the room.
as I was checking out, I put a small plastic bag in the trash and the cleaning lady nearly attached me. The front desk clerk had to step ifrn to defend me. The housekeeper was extremely rude and acted like if I was a total idiot or a three year old.

front desk staff was excellent. Room was nice and clean, the gym was clean. Location was great. Loved my stay there. We travel to Orlando every other week and this hotel was by far one of the cheapest and cleanest .

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.