Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
February 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
We had to change out of the first room because th ac did not work and it was quick and painless. The staff was very accommodating. And the location is perfect for universal and walking distance to food around you.
The bed isn't bad but the pillows are terrible. My wife brought her own and I did not. Will do that next time we stay here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, TN
January 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Suite accomadations.
Thermostats that controlled ac/heat. Could not figure out how they controlled each other.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
January 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room layout is great & front desk staff is personable & accomodating , gym & laundry facilities are secure & clean
The pool is very hard to find, parking is difficult
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriman, TN
December 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
The Hotel lobby was dirty. room itself was not what we expected and the Bed was EXTREMELY uncomfortable!! Definitely not a 2.5 star hotel. Would not recommend to anyone!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the full kitchen and location.
I didn't like that I couldn't fully open the window to air out the room when cooking.
Couple
Karthik from Framingham, MA
November 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel is very close to universal
The manager was horrible and rude. They put us in a room where they knew, the bath had no hot water. When we complained the water was just warm, they readily put us in another room, clearly showing they knew its problems.
Couple
Elizabeth from Deerfield Beach, FL
November 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was good. Near plenty of places to eat.
You can here people speaking in the hallway from your room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed and nice size room
Couple
Ashley from Miami, FL
October 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 151 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.