Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hot water wasn't really hot. Also, the bathtub wouldn't hold water very long. I don't think the air conditioner was working. It wasn't that hot so I just left it on fan mode.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean spacious rooms. Very modern. Kitchen was great to have
Wifi is very slow without paying to upgrade - we're talking pages loading like dial-up.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Cape Coral, FL
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was super close to Universal!
I had a couple of small requests. I tried calling the front desk, once they didn't answer and the other two times they said they would be right up... They never came. Although the staff was very friendly, I eventually had to go down to the front desk
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Alpharetta, GA
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price was great
no designated smoking area.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Cape Coral, FL
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was extremely convenient for going to AND from universal. Really close to everything but quiet! Room was great, like my own apartment.
Not really anything negative... I guess it was a little outdated in common areas
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room had way more than I expected. It was not your typical hotel or extended stay type room. I highly recommend staying here it's worth every cent.
Solo Traveler
George from Palm City, FL
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms spacious, staff extremely friendly, close to universal.
Breakfast, to much sugar in everything offered .
Solo Traveler
Nourah from Las Cruces, NM
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice area, good room
I stayed one night and it was ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quality of room was 3 and a 1/2 stars minimum. The pictures didn't do it justice
If I was being picky: the towels weren't to soft and there was a patched up ceiling spot that was not painted over which was an eye sore to look at, but overall the room exceeded my expectations by 100%.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 151 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.