Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
That you needed to request the plates,silverware, pans they are normally stocked in the room of extended stay hotels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location very close to Universal Studios.
Staff was not very attentive. Room smelled musty upon arrival. Linens for pull-out sofa had holes in them.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from Carolina, PR
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room is comfortable also have a kitchen , clean , good services, excelent location.
Nothing

I only use hotel 3 star and higher for some situation buy 2 night and they change my mind

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is very friendly and accommodating, it was a big room with separate kitchen. Very conveniently located near the shops and few minutes walk to universal studio. Close to McDonald with amazing burger deals buy one burger and get second free :)
Breakfast was provided with limited choice
Business Traveler
Dbernard from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the staff, the room was pretty up to date. The free dvd player in room was nice touch, TV's have outlets for those tech savvy enough to know how to connect laptop or tablet for work projects and entertainment.
The breakfast is a joke. The room doesn't feel or smell that clean. Some of the linen and towels had stains on them and made me feel weary about using I got replacements that weren't much better out of four towels only two were clean clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked that everything was close to me,
I didn't like that we didn't have room service what's so ever you have to stay there after 7 days to get service so your trash just piles up and not only that when I needed towels I had to take the ones I used to get new ones & the room had a nasty smell
Business Traveler
Henry from Saint Cloud, FL
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous.
Wish they actually had a breakfast dining area like the other extended stays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aventura, FL
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg