Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very convenient to Universal studios and had more than the expected amenities.
The address was a bit difficult to find and the GPS brought us to the io correct are of town. We had to call the location for crossroad information to find the location.

The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and very nice. I would certainly recommend for anyone making a trip to Univeral studios. It is so close we could have walked but chose to take a cab for a very minimal charge. I would definately stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location - very easy to enter into Universal Studios - turn right out of the parking lot, follow the road and then straight at the traffic light. The staff were very responsive to inquiries and request to change rooms and were friendly.
The first room we were given smelled horrible; cigarette smoke/moldy. And it was the size of the regular room with the kitchen where the 2nd bed would have been. Corridor smelled funky first night; better 2nd night.

It was a little hard to find because a tree obscured the sign.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The free grab and go breakfast and kitchenette in rooms.

I loved the hotel remodel especially the bathroom. However, the towels were very rough. Enough parking. I didn't use the grill, but it was a nice touch if you wanted to cook outdoors since we live in Florida. Too bad it didn't have a hot tub.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maira from Ocala, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ramon, the front desk person was great, friendly, Ttentive cm, very professional and courteous. It was nice to be greeted by a nice friendly individual, the room exceeded my expectations. Breakfast was very poor , but ok for the price of the room.
as I was checking out, I put a small plastic bag in the trash and the cleaning lady nearly attached me. The front desk clerk had to step ifrn to defend me. The housekeeper was extremely rude and acted like if I was a total idiot or a three year old.

front desk staff was excellent. Room was nice and clean, the gym was clean. Location was great. Loved my stay there. We travel to Orlando every other week and this hotel was by far one of the cheapest and cleanest .

Couple
Marcel from St Charles Borromee, Canada
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from White Lake, MI
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Room was noisy . Above outside air conditioner unit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good sized corner suite. Spacious, clean, comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
They gave us a room that was already occupied and when we went into the room there was stuff from yhe guest. But they gave us another room

Good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
April 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good price.
Iron broken Could not call a cab in a timely manner. No sheets for hide a bed

Overall ok for the price. Asked for two beds got one and a hide a bed.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg