Hotels in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5610 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Wellington, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the number of stars this hotel had, it surpassed my level of expectation. I loved the cozy kitchen area because we were able to be a little more romantic rather than go and spend money at some restaurant.
Everything was to my liking.
Business Traveler
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location and very clean. better then most.
no very happy
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location.
The bed was very uncomfortable I think it was a full size.

The room was spacious but the bed was very small, uncomfortable and difficult to sleep 2 average size people.

Couple
Samuel from Mogi Das Cruzes, Brazil
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Alexandria, AL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big room, clean sheets, close to where I wanted to do business.
This trip do to business I did this hotel twice. Both Hotels were about five miles apart. In the first hotel they had no breakfast tables or chairs, so you had to eat standing up or take it your room that was some distance. My room was located less then

100 yards from a fire station which kept me up most the night but I was working anyway and not much of a problem. The second hotel was prefect and had a very large dinning area, sleep like a baby and was in walking distance of my business. Perfect

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to Universal but not in International Drive which is crazy
THey told me when I checked in that it was smoking free facilities and if something happen they will chrage me a fee for smoking but when I got to my room smell like if somebody has smoked forever there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Savannah, GA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location being right by Universal. The staff was very helpful and courteous.
For grab n go breakfast it was alright, but wish there were a few more options.
Couple
Rodrigo from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, good price.
Not very clean, found hairs in "clean towels" and in bed sheets. No maid service neither. Very noisy, here everything from other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, free parking
No second bed; Staff misled us to believe there is a sofa to accompany the single Queen bed but on arrival we were told that was not true. "Free breakfast" was misleading as well, it only had "to go" bars and oranges; Room was much smaller than pictures

It is hard to believe that Priceline site categorized this Extended stay place as a 3 star location. WILL NOT trust priceline.com again while purchasing future hotel bookings without knowing the hotel name first.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location of this hotel is the best. Very close to Universal Studios and some good restaurants.
Assigned me a handicapped room. I was a little bit unhappy about it.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios-Vineland Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg