Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8100 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 604 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is convenient to Disney and restaurants. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is more 2 star than 2.5 star. Breakfast was very limited (I would at least add a waffle maker). Housekeeping does not automatically show up until 7 days into the stay.
Kimberly from Windsor Mill, MD
July 25, 2016
10.0
The staff was great. My first room smelled but Hotel Employee was wonderful and helped us move. I believe at the front desk was wonderful. The room was spacious and I just loved the staff.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Can't beat the proximity to Disney. The staff was friendly and nice, especially the front desk host !
There were several things broken around this hotel including the lock to the back door which prevented us from accessing our room from the outside.
Group Traveler
Gaurav from Elkridge, MD
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angel from Metairie, LA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The black lady that works behind the desk was very nice she was really helpful.
The air my daughter's never worked the whole week we were there we book received two rooms and their room was always hot key box at the door broke and it was locked out of their room for hours and no one did anything about it to compensate.The creepy guys
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was good & the room was big
When we arrived , another guest was requesting a different room because of the smell . When we got in our room the smell was awful too , it ruined everything else that was some what good about the hotel . I don't know how anyone would pay full price
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
location & price
Family Traveling with Teens
Lih-Chang from Rockville, MD
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, clean and big room, free parking pass to Disney World
Breakfast is time limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.