Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8100 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Ottawa, Canada
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
size of the room + kitchen... very convenient
no soap or shampoo in the room when we arrived. I called down to front desk and was told I could go down to front desk and get some if I wanted. Pool wasn't working - let us use pool next door but it wasn't heated so it was 65 degrees... not usable

overall good value for the money if you have a vehicle. nothing is within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaskum, WI
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to parks. Very few, think 3 handicapped parking spots. Pet friendly but many dogs barking on our floor.
Spent a week there. Most of stay pool warmer than hot tub. Light clean days soiled towels not removed and replace. Always had to take used towels to front desk for clean ones. Wash cloths never available. Kitchenette, but had to go to desk to get dishes
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The lady at the front desk was so helpful and patient. Our dog was welcome!
Couple
Toby from Fort Myers, FL
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean, upgraded and more than a 2 star rating! Hotels in this area of Lake Buena Vista are usually double if not triple in price and you don't get the full size ktichen and living area or free Wi-Fi and parking.
Continental Breakfast could use more items like pastries, anything else besides apple jelly and maybe a waffle station.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room
Mold in bathroom sink.Hard, flat bed and pillows.Miminal breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nam Woog from Hudson, OH
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Good location and kitchen available.
When I made a reservation, I was offered double queen bed.But when I checked in, front desk provided me with small king bed room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the kitchen area
Room not cleaned enough, had to go to desk for coffee pot, towels, bugs in bathroom. Carpets looked old, stained and not maintained very well.kitchen floor was sticky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Canaveral, FL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very well maintained! mostly clean suites! (a few long hairs in the tub, but nowhere else) large space to move around in your room. quality beds and fixtures. 'newish' looking. A bargain for the half price I paid for 12/23-26th stay.
YES! The foreigners were tromping loudly in and out of the doors, like they don't understand they don't have to yank everything so strongly. The hotel needs to put a door in the open hallway, so you don't hear the outside door open constantly!

It is a very safe area of Orlando. I'm from here, and this is a very quietish area of "hotel row" near the Downtown Disney area, which is just about 5 minutes (1 minute if you could drive straight through to it without traffic, and had green lights) away to the west. Lots of stuff nearby, like Winn Dixie, Giordano's and the gift store next to it (nice Indian couple run it), and 7-11 and Olive Garden just a couple minute walk away. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronny from Terrell, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great price, convenient and clean.
Room had a bit of a curry smell to it, not fresh and clean.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg