Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8100 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Praveenkumar from Charlotte, NC
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is friendly and they cosidered my room cancellation request for a day because of my flight cancellation.
Amenities are provided after enquring couple times. They are not quick.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location to the parks and shopping was very nice
The breakfast bar needed more hot items
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Appleton, WI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its location was ideal for accessing the theme parks in the area
The lock on the back door of the facility was not working during our entire stay. Also the cooking utensils provided were not very good. I would recommend replacing them. Also the dishwasher was not very useful and did all dishes by hand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Johnston, SC
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were very nice and helpful. There breakfast was not great but for the price was fine
Couple
Abigail from Chester, VA
March 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was great with lots of space.
I booked my hotel three months in advance and I got a call the day of my reservation saying that they did not have space for me and I would have to switch. The hotel they switched me to was further from where I was going.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yakubu from Virginia Beach, VA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious and the staff were really very friendly and always available to attend to our needs and request. The free shuttle provided by the hotel to the Disney resorts was really very helpful and made life very easy for us as a family.
The regularity of the cleaning of the room was not sufficient. Maybe at least 4 times in a week would be ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
very good location, with clean room, good facility. internet service was good enough to use
few items were missing in the room when I arrived: hair dryer was broken, shampoo and dishes/cups were missing so I had to request those items to front desk. Breakfast was not bad, but sometimes just water was dispensed from juice dispenser.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, big rooms, lots of amenities.
One night the parking lot lights were not on in the middle of the night, which felt unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Marla from Wayne, PA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were fabulous and very helpful with every request or issue.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.