Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8100 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Compton, CA
June 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Englewood, CO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price & location.
Disney shuttle is very sparse. Staff was not too happy.

We would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was older and noticeably needed some attention. Things were broken.

location and price were great. Had 2 queen beds and sleeper sofa

Solo Traveler
Judy from St. Augustine, FL
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean
If I had to pick something, it would be that this hotel is older and some metal in the room needed repainting and some paint was sagging in the bathroom. But the room was very clean

Friendly staff, all areas clean, but breakfast could be a little upgraded

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having a kitchen and close to the main attractions
Not a lot of silverware for the kitchen area of the room

Need better upkeep, some of the lights worked intermittently, and missing remote for the TV. Cutting board is provided.. but only a steak knife and nothing else ?

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Silver Springs, FL
June 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. The 2 star rating is off the mark. The hotel had obviously had a recent rehab job and the workmanship was adequate but not exceptional as at Disney.
There were minor issues hardly worth mentioning such as a limited TV station selection, toilet seat a bit loose, no hand holds in the tub/shower, but nothing major.

The staff was very pleasant responsive and attentive. When told that my car was parked in the first space outside the entrance in a handicap spot with the appropriate licence plate I was given a room only two down from the front desk. We need to go back to Orlando this Friday and I have already made a reservation at Stay America almost next door to the medical facility we need to visit. I can only say that it was the best bang for the buck I've ever received at a hotel. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 22, 2014
1.0
It was close to restaurants.
Not clean! Hair in bed, wrappers in bed, hair in bathroom, air conditioning did not work.

I hated it. Never going to a 2 star hotel ever again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Segismundo from Boca Raton, FL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great option! Low price and great quality in general. Spacious room with the convenience of kitchen inside. All common areas - Breakfast, Pool, lobby, hallways, parking lot were clean and nice. The location is great! The staff was very polite and nice!
The 800 line said check-in at 3pm but the hotel said it was 4pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisely from Kissimmee, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is well kept. The room was very spacious, clean and it look like new. The kitchen had all the utensils that I didn't even know I would need.The location is great (restaurants and grossery stores near by). Wifi worked great even in pool area.
I wish the pool didn't have to close at 10:00 pm.

I loved it and will be staying there again very soon.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg