Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
8687 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nilesh from Auburn Hills, MI
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like breakfast and location
Bathroom shower , carpet was so dirty , Bed sheet is also not so clean ..Breakfast is same for each day .. It should be some different
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room design looked better than most other hotels.
Cleanliness. Nobody cleaned the room for 3 days. The room was not clean enough even on the check In day. Breakfast was just a namesake.

Please stay away from this hotel. At first, I thought Extended Stay has a good name and their hotels would be good to maintain their brand value. But to my surprise, everything was other way. It was just like a very ordinary hotel. It did not meet my expectation. I don't if this is the problem with only this particular Extended Stay or the whole group of Extended Stay hotels. Rooms were not clean, furnitures were very old. Roller chairs were dirty. We did not use those chairs. I made up my mind never to stay in this hotel. I usually never reviews. But this hotel forced me to write one just to give an alarming bell for others who intend to stay here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Del Ray Beach, FL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the young lady at check in and at the desk was wonderful....very much knew the area and answered all our question...also she was professional and had a lovely personally...made my stay. ..the food area was very clean
I know that you are renovating..I did not know that when I booked...the carpet in the halls was very dirty and I did not like all the cooking smells....elevator was a mess...
Aaron from Youngsville, LA
November 25, 2014
2.0
The Woman that helped me at check in was extremely pleasant.
The room was deplorable. Hallways had signs indicating remodeling was being conducted; that was not an issue. The carpets in the halls, and the rooms looked like outdoor carpeting, just dirtier. There were bugs in the room, disgusting conditions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel Pessoa from Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The grab and go scheme.
It rained on the carpet. The smell was terrible and they put noisy fans to dry them.

Bad experience. Not recomemdend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price and location
Rooms need to be cleaned better, all carpets were stained and there was a lot of trash around the side exits.

Dont except much from the "grab n go" breakfast, it consists of yogurt, granola bars, oatmeal, muffins, fruit, juice and coffee. WiFi was shotty and there isn't a computer room on site.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Na from Nan Jing, China
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kichen is fit with me.
I havn't receipt the billing.

comfortable, cooking,cleaning,cheaper.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location
The bed, is a torture, my back was destroyed

the dishwasher is old and it was dirty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Umatilla, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Hotel was filthy nasty disgusting. The worst place I've ever stayed in. Roaches, somebody else's clothes and shoes folded up in the hide a bed. Absolutely unbelievable.

Never again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very spacious.
None smoking room but could smell smoke coming from vent in bathroom
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg