Hotels in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8687 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wayne from Gainesville, FL
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The price, and the fact that it had everything i needed, kitchen, appliances, frige, etc
i wish they had smoking rooms

it's a good hotel overall, considering the price

Christine from Richmond, Canada
April 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chipley, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The amount of space in the room for the price was great.
The sheets had not been changed from the previous guest. I called the front desk to request clean linens, those were stained. It made me feel grossed out about sleeping on them. Wifi didn't work.

JC the man at the front desk was very friendly.

Couple
Joanna from Cutler Bay, FL
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachelle from Lasalle, Canada
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Basic but adequate accommodations. JC was very helpful upon check in and he called to check if our room was ok after we had settled
Breakfast was posted to start at 6am but was unavailable when we left the hotel for the airport at 6:05am. Nobody was available at the front desk till 7am so there was nobody to ask. The bed sheets were "pilly" and the blankets were old and thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the size of the space. The staff were very nice in the few times we interacted with them. Room was clean and organized. Enjoyed the grab and go breakfast.
We thought there was an oven (the front desk told me there was a "full kitchen" so I just assumed) but it wasn't really an issue. The bed was not very comfortable.

Nothing else to say. Overall we were happy with the stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg