Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8687 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Mckeesport, PA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our air conditioner was not working the first night. The staff did not offer a fan.

I read reviews and they were all favorable. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very disappointed with everything. We like pets, but there was an overwhelming amount of animals on the property.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price is excellent! The staff is cute and nice.
Room got funny smells.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
BEDBUGS! Dirty all over.

Thanks to god that I only stayed overnight.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
staff was rude. there was a desk clerk, who was rude, unprofessional and very inconsiderate. I asked for her name. I asked where her name tag was and she responded "its in the trash, it broke".

Staff was rude. There was a desk clerk, who was rude, unprofessional and very inconsiderate. I asked for her name andI asked where her name tag was and she responded "its in the trash, it broke". When I asked the clerk if I could see her name tag, she responded, "I don't think I have to show it to you". I asked for her manager and she said "I am the manager". I told her that I would write what she stated in the review and she responded with "I don't see a problem". This all began when two days in a row I came down for breakfast at 9:30 a.m and everything was picked up. I didn't bring it to anyone's attention until it happened two days in a row. She told me that they picked up the breakfast items at 9:30 sharp since the staff had other duties to attend too. I stated that all I wanted was coffee and she stated "there is a Mcdonalds across the street or a Denny's as well". As I stated, rude and unprofessional. ...read more

Business Traveler
Marquis from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marquis from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Thanks location
The old bed

Great location well worth the price

Group Traveler
Gale from Prineville, OR
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is centrally located for the places we visited. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The price is excellent. The beds are comfortable.
The room could have been cleaner but it was not terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location, very close to shopping and restaurants.
Hallway carpets need a good cleaning/shampoo

Had a small kitchenette, suitable for cooking and reheating food. Room had two double beds (upgraded from the king bed for extra fee) and sofa pullout. A bit tight with several people, but room otherwise.

Robert from Quebradillas, PR
June 13, 2014
2.0
Area where it was, that's it. ..
Maíd service, not available all the time..

No more comments. ..

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg