Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8687 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheviot, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel was great, the room was a nice size, the fridge and shower worked.
Dirty, dirty, dirty! We changed our sheets, cleaned the bathroom & fridge & the walls are very thin. I told the front desk clerk about the dirty sheets & she apologized. That's it! My husband & I requested new sheets & they were mixed matched sizes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
It was filthy and stunk, carpets ripped out, urine stains and bare cement floors. Flooding from the HVAC room.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Kingston, Canada
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff were friendly and prompt with service.
Stained carpet in room and common areas, to the point that it felt uncomfortable sleeping there. I knew I was staying at a low start hotel but expected cleanliness.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dejalma from Sao Caetano Do Sul, Brazil
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Quiet, very good location and promptness at reception.
Shower and lighting of the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. My room was perfectly clean and comfortable. There was a handy to-go breakfast of pre-wrapped muffins, hot drinks, and oatmeal. Also, wifi is FREE everywhere! Very pleased with overall quality.
Location is bad (see below).

Wifi was a blessing, if a bit slow. But I only had to lower the video quality to watch Hulu properly. Location is not great, but that's just how Orlando is: basically a huge suburb with either fast food or extremely pricey tourist traps. Public transportation was awful, there was no way to walk anywhere, and cabs are incredibly expensive: a 15-minute ride cost me $18 (and I'm from Chicago). I started using Uber, which was generally reliable (even to and from Universal), but still adds up when you're riding at least twice a day for a week. Overall though, I highly recommend this hotel - clean with friendly staff, and very good for the star rating and price. ...read more

Couple
Ashley from Kissimmee, FL
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved how big the room was and how clean and comfortable it was. It was like my home away from home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was dated, but clean
Refrigerator made noise, no coffee pot in room

under construction renovations

Couple
Srinath from Jacksonville, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
It is the worst hotel I have ever stayed .

It is the worst hotel I have ever stayed .

Couple
Akeem from Orlanndo, FL
February 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the front desk staff they are very courteous and always have a smile on the face
I did not like the fact that everyday is the same grab n go option they have
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
February 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Price Grab and go breakfast was adequate.
FILTHY!!

The hotel has outdated worn out furniture, carpet, etc. and the rooms, bathrooms and halls were FILTHY. The grab and go breakfast was merely a continental breakfast, but the coffee was okay.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg