Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8687 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Brownsviille, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was very helpful, pool was clean.
Smell of cigarettes (changed room), 2nd rm a/c not working properly, lowered temp to 60 degrees, but still felt stuffy., carpet was dirty.
Meka from Orlando, FL
August 8, 2014
6.0
It was just okay an okay experience thevbathrom could have ben cleaner the location is great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from Hollywood, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leola from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location very close to all the parks!
The smell was horrible!! We purchased cleaning supplies, to clean the room. The sheets did not properly fit the beds, old food was in the cabinet and again the smell was awful.

Very convenient location for the price, take your own linens and cleaning supplies!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
July 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
They were able to move us to a new room when we requested a non-smoking room.
Many of the rooms allowed smoking, which we were not aware of when we booked. I had to request a new room. The front desk employee moved us to a new room, but she said she was unaware that the hotel had smoking rooms.

I would not stay here again simply because the hotel allows smoking in some rooms. The elevators and some entire floors reek of cigarettes. The staff was able to accommodate our request for a new room, but the person that helped us said she was unaware that the hotel had smoking rooms. The hotel could use some basic updating to make stays there better. Stains on counters and floors were unappealing and did not make me want to return. The hotel had an overall grimy feeling that made me happy to leave. ...read more

Jacqueline from Brooklyn, NY
July 31, 2014
3.0
nothing
The carpet was dirty, it needs deep cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Mckeesport, PA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our air conditioner was not working the first night. The staff did not offer a fan.

I read reviews and they were all favorable. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very disappointed with everything. We like pets, but there was an overwhelming amount of animals on the property.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price is excellent! The staff is cute and nice.
Room got funny smells.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
BEDBUGS! Dirty all over.

Thanks to god that I only stayed overnight.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
staff was rude. there was a desk clerk, who was rude, unprofessional and very inconsiderate. I asked for her name. I asked where her name tag was and she responded "its in the trash, it broke".

Staff was rude. There was a desk clerk, who was rude, unprofessional and very inconsiderate. I asked for her name andI asked where her name tag was and she responded "its in the trash, it broke". When I asked the clerk if I could see her name tag, she responded, "I don't think I have to show it to you". I asked for her manager and she said "I am the manager". I told her that I would write what she stated in the review and she responded with "I don't see a problem". This all began when two days in a row I came down for breakfast at 9:30 a.m and everything was picked up. I didn't bring it to anyone's attention until it happened two days in a row. She told me that they picked up the breakfast items at 9:30 sharp since the staff had other duties to attend too. I stated that all I wanted was coffee and she stated "there is a Mcdonalds across the street or a Denny's as well". As I stated, rude and unprofessional. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Southpark - Commodity Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg