Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6443 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chengdu, China
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room with kitchen is excellent.it is quiet and clean.The shuttle is convient.My daughter did like the breakfast.I will recommend it to my friend.
Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Renovated and clean. Staff were excellent.
Pool was closed.

Completely renovated and perfect for business travellers.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from University Park, IL
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
That it was a huge room
the ants but in Florida I guess you have to accept those. Also the price was a bit much for that chain but I guess the Spring Break season forced prices up

It was in a great area just not one that I needed. My first two options had nothing available

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location was excellent and the people were friendly, i would stay there again. rooms were very clean and best of all a non smoking hotel. two night prior we stayed at another hotel and the room and the pillows and the bed sheets all smell like smoke.
the only think that i did not like is that i did not book my 3 days at extended stay. due to some business i had to take care of closer to where i stayed the 2 prior nights. other than that everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Exceeded my expectations in almost every area.
The only thing I was disappointed with was the meager breakfast offering.
Solo Traveler
Danny from Ventress, LA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was far more than I expected. I had never stayed at an Extended Stay property before, but I will again. For the price it is an excellent value. Only negative was lack of choices for breakfast, but at the rate I paid I am happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place for the price, very comfortable, Friendly and helpful staff. Decent breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful front desk staff. Great value for the price, would definitely stay here again.
If you are planning on going to theme parks, there are shuttles provided but only one trip there and back per day. Plan accordingly-- cabs will be an additional expense.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Baton Rouge, LA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price, location
After a 9 hour drive I wasn't allowed to check in until 3:00 PM even though the hotel was clearly far from full. To have all guests checking in at one time regardless of room readiness is idiotic on many levels and put me off this chain.
Couple
Dave from Tampa, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything I loved it and my wife was very impressed with how clean and beautiful the room was.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg