Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6443 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Marshfield, WI
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Roaches. I literally slept with the lights on because they where so bad.

Do not stay there if you don't like being woken up by roaches in the night.

Couple
Sagitta from Jacksonville, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cassandra from Greenville, SC
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The full kitchen. But I was surprised and disappointed that I had to fetch dishes from downstairs. A good reason, I'm sure and I appreciate keeping costs down but maybe ask in advance if items will be needed?
See above

The kitchen was a huge plus, as we have strict dietary issues, very spacious and comfortable rooms. Very clean and surprisingly quiet hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tortola, Virgin Islands
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Pensacola, FL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Brooklyn, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tortola, United Kingdom
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Oscar from Fort Myers, FL
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacob from Martin, TN
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price!---. I wounds of paid full price but for the money I paid this exceeded all expectations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything , I like price , value , location , cleanliness , staff . Free Parking !
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg