Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6443 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shantell from Tampa, FL
September 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luis from Las Vegas, NV
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 18, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Princeton, NJ
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
very clean and nice location.
they dont change lines every day and there is no full cleaning room service every day and they dont even change or set up the bed next day.

overall it was ok.

Couple
Dmitry from Miami, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

Room has noisy old fashioned air conditioner (that's normal for Tampa and Orlando)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Not at all.

Excellent hotel and customer service plus location.

Business Traveler
Michael from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Extended Stay is almost always the most convenient place on a business trip. I love having a full kitchen.
Everyone was great

A classic Extended Stay

Solo Traveler
Arianna from Saint Augustine, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service and the room was great!
None

Great location, great customer , room is nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The room set up was great. A kitchen in room so that you can cook meals microwave, fridge and stove all at your finger tips. The TV cable service is really limited but not such a big deal to me. Linen in room could be cleaner most was stained and dingy.
Stolen items! When I checked out I left a tablet box container for tablet I just brought at the local walmart there 2 days prior. When I returned to the hotel a few hours after check out to get the box and items inside all I got was a empty box.

They took the items out of the box I accidentally left in the room and trashed the box. Within a matter of hours everyone acted as if they had no clue what to do and the cords, cables and my laptop charger and battery just evaporated into thin air. I left at 11 am returned back to the hotel by 1:30 after noticing it was messing. In less then 3 hours there was no sign of anything except the emptied out box? For hours I was on the hunt because I need the charger for tablet and laptop. The property manager told the young lady at the front desk a blanket we are responsible for items and made no effort to check into the matter. Does it not concern her that instead of the employee that cleaned the room taking items to lost and found they took what they wanted and dumped a empty box? I have been a frequent visitor here because I'm in town alot and the hotel location is pretty good for my needs. But after such blatant disrespect I don't think I'll ever return unless I'm paying less than--- bucks and I take everything with me at all times. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg