Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6443 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Africa from Elk Grove, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly customer service Clean rooms no ants or other bugsElectricity was working
The fact I only stayed one night
Group Traveler
Hui from Windsor, Canada
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The small kitchen is very good!
Two days cleaning

Good price good experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Came with everything I would need for an extended stay.
The "free" WiFi was too slow to use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Beach, AL
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It's was clean. There were some nice staffers. The location was close to our conference.
The room had a smell but it was manageable. I had to go get cups, plates and stuff and wait. They ran out of soap, shampoo and things they said they offered. It was not well organized on all shifts. Also they piled the few people staying on top of one oth
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's cleanliness and friendly staff.
A few noisy kids running through the hallway but you get yhat every once in a while while vacationing.

I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends. I wouldn't mind ever coming back here for a night and definitely with the awesome price!!

Couple
Thomas from Catonsville, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room had a kitchenette.
I have stayed in Orlando many times. Typically I save money and stay at the cheapest place I can find. This time I decided to spend a little extra for a nicer place. Hotel not worth the money. Dirty, no maids, and fruit flies everywhere!!!
Couple
Michael from Altamonte Springs, FL
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and the staff.
The comforter was gross and had a stinch. I never received a new one. Also, the water didn't warm up.

I enjoyed the location. It was close to attractions and peaceful at the same but I seek cleanliness and unfortunately,this room lacked that aspect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size and cleanliness.
Shower dripped all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
so much! waited at the front desk for 30 mins to be helped, only to be told there was no ice in the hotel. what hotel doed not have ice!? our covers had holes in them and our toilet seat was disgusting! we refused to sit on it! it had mold and mildew!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to the convention center
leaky bathroom faucet
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg