Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6443 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Cleveland, OH
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good, safe location. Clean room with kitchen.
Should have coffee/tea all day. Breakfast was acceptable but nothing special.
Senior Travelers
Mercedes from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
great service at the desk
Business Traveler
Martha from Winston, GA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The facility was super clean and the rooms were very comfortable! However, the staff was the best part. They were very helpful and kind and were just a joy to encounter each time we met them. Great location and great staff!
No ice trays in the room and no ice machine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karol from Long Island City, NY
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Jamaica, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The whole package.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from Gainesville, FL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was spacious with the sleeper and small kitchenette. Nice distance from stores and attractions.
My trip was okay and for the price I shouldn't complain. I've paid more and received less so this was a great choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chengdu, China
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room with kitchen is excellent.it is quiet and clean.The shuttle is convient.My daughter did like the breakfast.I will recommend it to my friend.
Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Renovated and clean. Staff were excellent.
Pool was closed.

Completely renovated and perfect for business travellers.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from University Park, IL
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
That it was a huge room
the ants but in Florida I guess you have to accept those. Also the price was a bit much for that chain but I guess the Spring Break season forced prices up

It was in a great area just not one that I needed. My first two options had nothing available

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
the location was excellent and the people were friendly, i would stay there again. rooms were very clean and best of all a non smoking hotel. two night prior we stayed at another hotel and the room and the pillows and the bed sheets all smell like smoke.
the only think that i did not like is that i did not book my 3 days at extended stay. due to some business i had to take care of closer to where i stayed the 2 prior nights. other than that everything was fine.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Convention Ctr - 6443 Westwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.