Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8750 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shirley from Little Falls, MN
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
There was much to like, so I will not limit it to one best thing. I really liked the spacious room, the wonderfully personable staff, the outdoor heated pool and spa, and the convenient location.
All was good. I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
location for me was great
it is loud... people above nme were very loud and the lady at the desk could not get them to be quiet.
Solo Traveler
Garry from Middleburg, FL
February 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Walking distance to pretty much everything.nice quiet pool,decent breakfast.taxi ride(uber)cheap to the airport.
I stayed on second floor and could tell exactly what part of the room the person on the 3rd floor walked to in their room😴😳the doorways outside the hotel were grubby where people have a smoke and beer.....
Francis from Peabody, MA
February 15, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
close to convention center and I-drive, fridge, micro wave
sloooow wifi, you have to pay extra for higher speed. Breakfast is only toast, bagel, milk and coffee. They have oatmeal in package and only hot water, no micro wave. They clean room only every 3-days, is it OK for me since I am a clean person.
Group Traveler
Vivianaa from Mexico, Mexico
January 16, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
I didnt like the breakfast, seems poor, no fruit, not yogurt... I expected more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Teng from Akron, OH
December 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
room is good
Breakfast isn't good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The rooms weren't cleaned and smelt like smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Tampa, FL
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Bathroom is small.
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'L Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.