Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area in Orlando

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8750 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Austin, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Room, full space, great location

One of the best deals I have gotten lately. Under 44 including free internet and Grab and go Breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Overland Park, KS
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice for the price.
The beds were a little hard for my liking. The breakfast wasn't anything to brag about. When we got there they were basically out of food so we had to wait, and it was a mix of muffins, cereal and fruit.

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Greendale, WI
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room size, bed size 2 queens, kitchen, free breakfast,free shuttle to disney world,close to all major highways easy too find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenton, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Extremely limited "grab &go" breakfast

Nice staff., but no room service (cleaning) if staying less than 3 nights. Had to ask for towels at the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NC
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff went out of their way to help you with your needs.
No

It was a good venue to spend a vacation.

Business Traveler
Justin from Gainesville, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious room, great tv, nice location
Not too much

Great hotel for the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Lafayette, LA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean and centrally located
They are starting to canibilize rooms for items. No TV control, no coffee pot, had to go to other rooms to get one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Firas from Miami, FL
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Well we always stay in this hotel, but this time we were disappointed by the cleanness and the room condition
Well we always stay in this hotel, but this time we were disappointed by the cleanness and the room condition
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg