Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area in Orlando

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area

Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8750 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Angier, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Was very close to Universal. Also close to lots of shopping and restaurants. The size of the room was very nice.
The continental breakfast only had cereal, bread, and apples. Needs improvement. The Wifi was also very slow to try and get you to buy an upgraded version. Also there was no oven or toaster oven, which was not stated on the site.

Make sure all your food can be cooked in a microwave or on a 2 burner stove. Bring some yogurt to go with the provided breakfast. Be prepared to pay for parking at Universal or ride the bus. Make sure you know the routes for the bus system and have tickets pre purchased since the Orlando Transit website is very confusing.

Couple
Arlene from Doe Run, MO
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff that greeted us were very kind! I believe her name was Katrina. The young lady was so nice and eager to make us feel welcomed. She spoke to us briefly about places to order food from, and wished us happy 25th anniversary.
When we visited they were cleaning the air systems in the rooms and the smell of it was a bit overwhelming. on the positive-they were being cleaned! The room had dirty carpets, also probably from the cleaning of air systems.

The pool is outdoors, I had looked forward to swimming, but it was too cool for that.

Couple
Joseph from New Port Richey, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was very happy to take care of our special needs...the room very spacious and clean.
nothing...everything was awesome !

it was in walking distance to a wide range of restaurants.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Boise, ID
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location. Big room with nice beds. Nice kitchenette area.
My room was close to the lobby, so it was a bit loud at times.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Andover, MA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The amount of space, kitchen, location, it was just so much better then where I am The Ramada, it's space can be put in the kitchen of the Extended Stay, Please don't do that to me again , the Ramada it's really difficult to move as a dis/vet .

Just keep me @ the extended stay it really has it all over other locations, But in all the hotels I've stayed I still haven't got a promo or break, And nobody really gives a shot about a Vet,

Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Price. Staff
Wish pool and hot tub were clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very specious in a great location.
The cigarette smell in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debora from Neosho, MO
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel and location. Clean room. Attentive staff. I will stay here again!
Group Traveler
Peiyu from Shanghai, China
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The kitchen is nice to have, and the staffs are friendly and helpful especially the gentleman at night shift as we arrived very late in midnight and he is very nice to give us assistance.
It seems not very safe as someone opened our room door one morning and appeared to be not the room cleaning staffs.

Nice location

Couple
Virginia from Lafayette, IN
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Orlando-Convention Ctr-Int'l Drive Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg