Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7750 Nw 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
July 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room smelled so bad, no fresh air, the smell of cleaning chemicals was so strong we could not use the room. The hotel was sold out, they offered a room at a sister hotel a few miles away. The sister hotel had the same problem.

good luck if something is wrong with your room, the hotel acts like your are crazy for pointing it out!

Solo Traveler
Josias from Campinas, Brazil
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location of the hotel and size of the room, very comfortable.
The breakfast, very weak.

I hope to return to this hotel the next time I go to Miami.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good price and it was clean.
We needed to call the shuttle, a thing that I didn't know so I waited more than 30 minutes for it. Plus, the driver didn't speak a word of English.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Mattress was not the best, "Grab and Go" was too limited

Friendly front desk person

Business Traveler
Christopher from Lawrenceville, GA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is strategically located for both business and those vacationing.There are two front desk staff that were very exceptional in their service to visitors. Laura and Jonathan were excellent indeed. Laura is the best and above all professional.
Not at all.

Again, a perfect and safe place for those of us in corporate world. One is a ble to either cook for him/her self or eat out. So many place close by to dine out as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
I was switched from the hotel I had booked to this facility without notification. I had only found out upon check in at the original hotel. They said they were sold out. The hotel I was switched to was disgusting.

The rooms were dirty, they were outside walk ups. They smelled bad, and I couldn't find an unsoiled towel. This was not the booked hotel. I had been switched to a very sub-standard facility. The linen was disgusting, the floors made my feet black when I walked across it. Very very disappointing.

Business Traveler
Donald from Beverly Hills, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Where to start? Clean upon arrival; no service thereafter. Room had the cheapest towels; advertised as a studio with frig stove etc. No silverware, plates, pots pans, or even one glass for drinking. AC unit was a wall unit though even new was noisy.

Advertised as breakfast included; only had packaged muffins and apples along with coffee....nothing like you find at other hotels offering the same advertising.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is very friendly and thoughtful.
everything was great

nice place to stay for a decent price

Couple
Amy from Miami, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the room was beautiful
Everything was perfect

The staff was very nice and I loved that I could do my laundry and work out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I truly enjoyed my stay here. I tried to extend my stay but they was full for the next day. Unless I'm staying at SoBe this will be my hotel of choice when in Miami from now on!
I wish the breakfast had a few better choices besides muffins and apples..besides that I have zero complaints.

Staff was great and the room was big and clean!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg