Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport

Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport

Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1701 Evans Road
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport in Melbourne

# 11 of 16 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was not expecting it to be that clean and we'll taken care of for the cost. I would definitely stay again without hesitation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We got off of a cruise early in the day. The staff allowed us to check in early. The next day we were allowed to leave our bags at the front desk while we waited for our flight. It was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawsonville, GA
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice sized room with living area and full kitchen. Close to mall. Air conditioner worked great.
Did not come equipped, would have had to ask for kitchen supplies. Not close to beaches. Not much of a choice for breakfast (grab and go type protein bars, etc.). No hot food for breakfast. Coffee was not that great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Delray Beach, FL
June 27, 2016
10.0
No daily housekeeping service to clean room daily.
Couple
Robert from Niagara Falls, NY
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect. Hotel kept clean, spacious rooms. Pool on site, friendly service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Price
There were no sheets for the pullout sofa. No utensils or even paper cups to take a drink. Not enough staff. Would definitely not stay there again .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Floral Park, NY
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean and was conviently located.
Staff was spotty, there was no printer to print boarding passes, Housekeeping didn't show up once during the week stay until we had to ask for towels.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Melbourne, FL
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are very nice and big only thing is they don't have any rooms with a king bed
No rooms with a king bed and internet is pathetic and for some reason my phone does not work good inside that building
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
When I checked in they gave me a room that was not clean. Once I told them they put me another.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.