Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport

Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport

Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1701 Evans Road
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport in Melbourne

# 11 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Orange City, FL
February 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Ac was broke and so was phone. So had to sleep with it on 82 degrees. Miserable!!!!
Business Traveler
Becky from Okeechobee, FL
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price and location, friendly staff, clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
January 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The rooms in this hotel were spacious and very comfortable! The location was convenient to Palm bay, Downtown Melbourne, and the Indiatlantic!!
The room did smell musty when we initially arrived. The front desk did give us air freshener and that helped! Another thing, the door in our room did not shut completely, we had to make sure to double check it after it closed.

Hotel is in good condition, all staff is nice! I have nothing negative to say about this place! I did not go with high expectations but was pleased that the room and hotel was over my expectations!

Group Traveler
Usama from Kansas City, MO
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked because the room is Clean and quite
Smoking smells
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toano, VA
January 11, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lane from Lantane, FL
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room for only $----!!
The hosekeeping service was not included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ran from Leonia, NJ
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
convenient location.
very smelly rooms. Terrible sofa bed.
Gabrielle from Granville, OH
December 20, 2014
7.0
The staff was very helpful.
When I first checked in the bed was made up but the sheets obviously had not been changed. The TV didn't work and the fan in the ac unit was very loud. All these issues were promptly taken care of for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
THAT IT HAD A KITCHEN TO COOK
NO ICE MACHINES

GOOD LOCATION - CLEAN ROOMS - DEFINITELY GOING BACK

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.