Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1550 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked my stay, I would there again.
The AC didn't work too well n the smell in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
April 9, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Evelyn from Keaau, HI
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The doors locked after a certain point.
The amenities were not to my expectations. We had to request dishes and pots and pans. I feel they should be in the kitchenettes.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Worst service ever worse location.
Business Traveler
Dianne from Burnaby, Canada
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price, AC worked, quiet location
Smelly hallway, threadbare towels cheap toilet paper and kleenex, pool towels miniscule slightly larger than tea towel, no coffee at breakfast buffet, cheap breakfast buffet, tailored to children and those with bad eating habits. Very hard beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Seemed rundown and not very well maintained. I would have judged it a 1 star.
Couple
Sarah from Orem, UT
March 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to the strip.
When reserving the room there was no option for a non-smoking room, so when I arrived I had to request a non-smoking room, which was smoke filled. Very disappointed by the cleanliness, and will never recommend !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
parking available
So surprised this was Extend a stay facility. After staying in Extend a Stay inns across the country, this was the exception. Dirty, runned down, stained filthy carpet, no supplies in kitchen, etc..made this a very unpleasant stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The perfect location, close to many restaurants, airport. No casino on -site therefore no stinking cigarette smell. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious.
The room was not very sound proofed. You could hear the next door's coughing and airplane landing/taking off.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Riverside, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The rates were great for Valentines weekend and a cab ride to the strip was about $12 bucks. The restaurant across the street Blueberry Hill is great for breakfast!!
The rooms smelled of smoke, we did not have an iron in our room and the front desk had none to spare. When we pulled up there was a sketchy chick standing outside the side entrance with her dog. She definitely was not a guest of the hotel.

For something cheap and not too far from the strip this hotel was fine. I didn't have high expectations so I wasn't too disappointed. The actual restroom has the worst lighting possible. I turned the light on and off several times and still wasn't sure if it was on. The young gentleman who checked us in and out was great, can't remember his name but he was kind.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.