Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo in Las Vegas

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1550 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The perfect location, close to many restaurants, airport. No casino on -site therefore no stinking cigarette smell. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious.
The room was not very sound proofed. You could hear the next door's coughing and airplane landing/taking off.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Riverside, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The rates were great for Valentines weekend and a cab ride to the strip was about $12 bucks. The restaurant across the street Blueberry Hill is great for breakfast!!
The rooms smelled of smoke, we did not have an iron in our room and the front desk had none to spare. When we pulled up there was a sketchy chick standing outside the side entrance with her dog. She definitely was not a guest of the hotel.

For something cheap and not too far from the strip this hotel was fine. I didn't have high expectations so I wasn't too disappointed. The actual restroom has the worst lighting possible. I turned the light on and off several times and still wasn't sure if it was on. The young gentleman who checked us in and out was great, can't remember his name but he was kind.

Group Traveler
Dawnita from Notus, ID
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff members. The room was set up nicely and everything needed for the kitchen was available through the front desk.
one of our heaters was not working properly.
Solo Traveler
Jakarta from Aston, PA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
That it had a bus stop outside.
The room was TOO far away from the main strip. It stripped bare of EVERYTHING... other than towels & toilet paper. I had to ask for utensils, dishes, ice bucket, etc. and had to specify how many of each item I wanted or got ONE in their HAND :
Couple
Larry from Oakland, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
For a nonsmoking room it still smelled,
it still smelled,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden-Baden, Germany
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Lemont, IL
October 29, 2014
1.0
nothing
everything outdated beds uncomfortable over priced
Solo Traveler
Bernard from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
no housekeeping

this hotel had bed bugs i reported it to corporate. only other room available was smoking and i didn't like it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room

From all extended stay, this was the worst one! Smell really bad, wasn't clean and was full of mites, that cause a bad allergy in me

Couple
Murat from Long Beach, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg