Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo in Las Vegas

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1550 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Oakland, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
For a nonsmoking room it still smelled,
it still smelled,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden-Baden, Germany
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Lemont, IL
October 29, 2014
1.0
nothing
everything outdated beds uncomfortable over priced
Solo Traveler
Bernard from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
no housekeeping

this hotel had bed bugs i reported it to corporate. only other room available was smoking and i didn't like it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room

From all extended stay, this was the worst one! Smell really bad, wasn't clean and was full of mites, that cause a bad allergy in me

Couple
Murat from Long Beach, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Quynh from Anaheim, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean room
Only 1 bed and smoke smell in the hall way. Dirty ice machine room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merdian, ID
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
they had a couch sleeper and a lot of floor space.it looked beautiful and it was very clean.
yes, they said that our room was supposed to be smoking with only one double bed. after we complained, they got us a non-smoking room with a couch.I just didn't like being scared for us to not have sleeping accommodations and be put in a room withsmoking

I would have expected the motel to have 3 stars

Solo Traveler
Cari from Beaverton, OR
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The kitchen area is great!
Pool isn't built to be able to do small laps in..

I've been here a week, and I don't get room service at all..

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was very close to strip and walking distance to eateries and a couple casinos. Enjoyed the Jacuzzi and pool. Really liked that the hotel offered unlimited coffee and water in the dining area.
The tub faucet would not stop running even when I turned it off, I let the front desk know, and it was never fixed for the whole 5 days I was there, it was running. The cleaning knocked while I had do not disturb sign in the door and even opened it.

Overall this is a great hotel the beds are really comfortable I hate hard beds cause of back issues. Jacuzzi works and feels great. Only issue is staff didn't fix the running water issue for the 5 days I was there and the cleaning lady knocked on my door and opened it while I had the do not disturb sign in while I was asleep.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg