Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3261 N.E. Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Borger, TX
April 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
the sheets were clean and so was the towels
the wifi was slow they say free breakfast there was fruit. no ice available tv reception was crappy carpets were dirty furniture was stained and cracked
Yahya from Charlotte, NC
April 8, 2015
10.0
Didn't know that the elevator was broken, and I am a senior citizen, my room was on the 3rd floor, other than that ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was dirty. Couch and carpet extremely dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room had a kitchen
Water leaked all night in tub and carpet was stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Not clean (pet hair) Couch and bed were worn out(burn holes). WIFI didnt work. There were no dishes available the first day and then only limited items. The laundry room was vandalized. FWPD came in w guns drawn. NOT FAMILY FRIENDLY
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice. It had a king size bed, a full kitchen and also a couch. Employees were friendly and courteous. It was a good hotel for the price.
The location was kind of hard to access due to construction. I also didn't like that the hotel smelled very smokey even though we had a non-smoking room.
Business Traveler
Ben from Newark, TX
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very very nice room! Front desk staff was great!
No phone or cofee pot in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Oaks, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Large, clEan suite.
Staff let me down by accidentally giving a key. To my room to someone else.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Dirty towel in shower drawers broke no TV station list. Front desk not helpful breakfast terrible. Told front desk in morning and she was not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Oaks, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room size
Hotel staff mistakenly gave someone else I key to our room and they entered the room in the early morning hours and scared me to death! They should have offered us a free stay for that mistake. That's unforgivable
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.