Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3261 N.E. Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Affordable, Kitchen in room
Floors are poorly insulated. Could here every step the person in the room above me took. Woke me up late in the night when they were walking around. Thump, thump, thump.
Margaret from Abilene, TX
December 1, 2014
1.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would rate this place as a zero star!
We had the deluxe room with a pull out couch bed that bed needs to go to the dump, the couch was dirty , missing springs I couldn't even sleep on it , I had leave it as a couch and sleep on that, so we left a day early. Bath room tub was stained, dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and proximity to business and attractions.
Smelled funny and had patrons hanging out in public spaces, a bit creepy after dark.
Nikole from Mansfield, TX
November 27, 2014
7.0
I love my room, and there are members of the staff I love dealing with, and others that I am paying too much to deal with. Overall I love the hotel, but some improvements can be made!!
I don't like having to pay extra for room service. That should automatically come with the expense of the room itself!!

I loved the overall experience, but am leaving for then simple fact that in 2 weeks I have paid enough for an apt, and they knew my x is my x and moved him in with his new gf right up the hall, which to me is just childish.

Business Traveler
John from Snellville, GA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean & stocked with fresh towels & great staff!
Couple
Nikole from Mansfield, TX
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the suite. It's amazing and feels just like home!!
Couple
Nikole from Mansfield, TX
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the Queen suite. Its so big and roomy. It feels just like home.
I don't like that there is so much hearsay going on and none of it is clarified.
Couple
Nikole from Fort Worth, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. They go above and beyond to make your stay worth while. They are the main reason I keep extending here.
Couple
Nikole from Mansfield, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. From the manager, Adam, to the front desk receptionist, Natasha, everybody is so accommodating and do everything they can to make sure that every need is accommodated. I love it and this is now my #1 hotel of choice.
No, everything about this hotel was amazing. From the room to the staff, every need is always met.

The hotel has everything from a washer and dryer, fitness center, and the staff is above and beyond amazing. The rooms are great. They are big with a lot of space, and have anything and everything you could possibly need to make your stay worth while.

Couple
Nikole from Mansfield, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the room were both great!! The staff, from the manager, Adam, to the front desk receptionist, Natasha, were all incredibly accommodating and sweet. I love everything about the hotel and won't be staying anywhere else.

From the room, to the staff, they do everything they can to make sure you're stay is worth while, and they are great at their job!! They have made this my #1 choice of hotels in the area and won't be staying elsewhere if there is availability here.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg