Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3261 N.E. Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Oaks, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Large, clEan suite.
Staff let me down by accidentally giving a key. To my room to someone else.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Dirty towel in shower drawers broke no TV station list. Front desk not helpful breakfast terrible. Told front desk in morning and she was not helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Oaks, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room size
Hotel staff mistakenly gave someone else I key to our room and they entered the room in the early morning hours and scared me to death! They should have offered us a free stay for that mistake. That's unforgivable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice
The hallways and stairs smelled bad like cigarettes and curry

Overall it was pretty good, some staff was rude though

Couple
Darlene from Fort Worth, TX
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean & had many amenities. Full fridge & stove.
The breakfast could of been way better. They had grab n go. No cold drinks @ all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Price, Size of Room, Kitchenette
Construction around property. Difficult access to 820.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Fort Worth, TX
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
THE AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK!!! And after 11 i could not get any assitance from front desk. I was very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Charlotte, NC
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
Next to noisy construction site, no muffins, difficult to get to, no restaurants nearby, furniture completely worn out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Ft Worth, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and in a great location for what I needed..
The top hotel Managerand his front desk staff, with the exception of one lady who happens to be one of the hotel managers, they were very rude and their customer Service bedside manner was beyond unacceptable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Big & spacious room! Big full kitchen for the price!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg