Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3261 N.E. Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vitor from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was awesome. Big, clean, no complains.
No room service. Or they forgot about me haha.
Couple
Tiphani N from Ft Worth, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothin. Horrible experience
4 hour wait to check into the wrong room. It wasnt even cleaned at all. Management was rude and unhelpful. Paid --- bucks for a room that was only a $---/nite rate. did not get compensated for having to purchase our own towels, dishes, toiletry and l

There is no maintenance, no security, no order or professionalsm at all. Staff clearly does not want to help guest and have no desire of runnning a business that offers customer service or involves any type work or possibility of thinking or minimum action other than showing up late. Even more pathetic is that the on site "management" expects nothing more and leads by example. Never available, even though he lives on his job site-- he refuses to assist, resolve, or acknowledge the customers, or their issues. The ENTIRE hotel was under construction during a ENTIRE length of our stay. All ammenities that we paid for, the hotel did not supply. We had to go out and purchase them ourselves. Found bugs in our room, as well as other places, all over the establishment. Should be shut down and permanently closed. There are so many health , safety & city code violations being broken it is apalling they are havent been fined and out of business. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dave from Indio, CA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a good value and the accommodations surprised me. The room was quite spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable.
No

Great hotel for the business traveler or the family on an extended stay in the Fort Worth area. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price
Hotel smelled. We were there only to shower & sleep thankfully. Riff raff hanging out in the halls. Would've been pretty upset had I paid more for the room than I did.
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Jenks, OK
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and staff were great. Clean room
The blanket and pillow for the sleeper sofa was a joke- very cheap and not comforting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Kyle, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious and loved the kitchen!
no

everyone treated us great and love the area and location

Solo Traveler
Lexie from Watuaga, TX
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lexie from Watuaga, TX
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg