Hotels in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4701 City Lake Blvd. W
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to Benbrook, price, value.
Doors shut with a loud slamming if allowed to close on their own. Woke me up prematurely on many occasions. Rude, loud neighbors.

Great place to flop on the cheap, better than one would expect for the price. Loud fellow guests, door-slamming, smoking rooms and spartan bedding are negatives.

Couple
Bradley from Deridder, LA
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room with full kitchen and eating utensils, pots & pans and full size refrigerator. Comfortable bed with Large Flat Screen TV and DVD player. Plenty of hot water and good tub/shower. Work out room. Very Helpful and Friendly staff. Awsome Stay!
Rooms have full size refrigerator with 2 full ice trays, but an ice machine would have been useful. Entrance to hotel is difficult to find without GPS. (Behind other hotels) Night staff seemed small.

Newer facility with a very friendly/helpful staff. Enjoyed stay very much. Very comfortable room. Free breakfast has coffee, tea, hot cereals, 3 types of breakfast bars, muffins and fruit (basics). Kitchen in room was very complete for 2. Pet friendly hotel and they mean it!

Solo Traveler
Manuel from Houston, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They gave me a smoking room and it was bad, I do not smoke, next time I will have to make a point of that, since whenever I make a reservation through Priceline, they always put me on the highest level and it happened to be the smoking section
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location!
No

Great place with great price and convenience of dining, shopping, movies, and more!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
the area of town was excellent. overall appearance was good. staff was friendly and helpful.
room was not as presentable as it should be, hair in tub, dirt in corners, floor trim was loose, carpet looked worn and needed to be cleaned.

overall experience was average and pricing was great for star level

Solo Traveler
Dianne from Austin, TX
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were very nice and helpful. I had requested a no smoking room - got to the room and it had an ashtray and smelled of smoke. I was put in a no smoking room when I brought this to their attention.
There was a used towel from the previous guest hanging on the hook of the bathroom door and a used bar of soap left in the shower.

Awesome location. Would be good to know up front that you get no housekeeping.

Mike from Bryan, TX
March 3, 2014
3.0
Location
It smelt very bad. Like grease or smoke. Not good. I have used priceline twice. first was excellent this was very poor.

In my opinion this room had been smoked in. The sheets did not smell fresh. very, very bad. Makes my opinion of price line go way down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skiatook, OK
February 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The lady at counter was friendly and it is in a good location.
I did not like the terrible smell when you walk in- there was urine on our toilet lid, dirt and food under ac unit. As my wife said-" it looks like something in a 1970s horror film. We took our loses and did not stay here.

When we told the lady running desk we pricelined another hotel she said she has cleaner rooms on 1. She was actually walking up and down halls spraying air freshener to hide the stink.

Solo Traveler
Beatrice from Rockwall, TX
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was able to cook in my room and had a full size refrigerator available.
The bed could have been softer. It was a little too firm.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Helena, MT
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Good temporary living space

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg