Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4701 City Lake Blvd. W
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Better breakfast selection
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect and the staff was very attentive. I would plan another stay if traveling there again.
I was expecting a pool and although they had one it was not open. Cleaning should be planned for weekday not weekends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the staff was good and it wasba good location
No it was a good location.
Business Traveler
Tania from Humble, TX
April 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lady at the front desk  not sure I spelled that right. She was amazing. Super sweet and very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Fort Worth, TX
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone is very helpful and polite.
No
Kimberly from Arlington, TX
March 8, 2017
1.0
They ripped me off for $100 cash deposit!!! They took over a hour to check me in after I made the reservation 5 hrs before I arrived. The staff are horrible and I will never go there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
March 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cost , kitchen area, the other guests took their dogs out and were really noisy Also some of the guests put rocks in the doors to keep it open I kicked them out but they kept doling it. It made me feel unsafe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
February 28, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Front desk person was rude
Couple
Michael from Garland, TX
February 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
New beds, Soft pillows, friendly front desk. Ducks in the Lake Give Porsche and James a Raise! I could use a couple of free nights!
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.