Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4701 City Lake Blvd. W
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pamela from R, MS
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I most like the staff of this hotel. They have been fabulous in taking care of me during my (extended stay). I have been hear almost a month and hope to be here for three months. That is how good I feel about this place. I am safe and secure.
I only wish there were more outside sitting areas but for the location it isn't possible.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Wichita Falls, TX
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean, the staff was friendly.
It was a little loud at times - but that's to be expected at an extended stay, more like an apartment.. less like a hotel.

I don't really know what else to stay - it met my expectations and everything worked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, AL
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Ripley, MS
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is very good for me and my work.
Wish there was more of an outdoor sitting area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, the room itself is wonderful.
No.

Everything was great! The bed was excellent, the wifi was great, the TV channels were an excellent choice - almost all my favorite channels were available.

Couple
Brandon from Fort Worth, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very neat and clean. Customer service from every staff member was warm, professional yet personal. In-room REAL kitchen with full-size refrigerator/freezer, stove AND oven meant easy meal-prep. Saved money and ate healthy. Location very nice area.
Only tiny problem was that my tub did not have a drain cover. If I would've told the front desk, I am confident they would have fixed it. I just used a cup.

Peaceful, soothing neutral color scheme in rooms. Kitchen kit available by request containing items needed for using FULL, REAL kitchen. Trashcans available in stairwells so you can keep your room neat in between housekeeping. Plenty of lighting. Full closet. Two table/desk areas. Comfy bed. EXCELLENT STAFF!!! Special thanks to Porsche. She knows what professional customer service looks like. But then, so did everyone I came in contact with at this hotel. Many thanks! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was great, the location is perfect for me.
My laptop was ruined by a leaky shower curtain.

It's a great place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and kitchen.
Mold in bathroom, bed uncomfortable. But they moved me to another room with a perfect bed!

Nice people, great service. I stay here all the time and hope to live here soon.

Couple
Stacey from Arlington, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg