Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4701 City Lake Blvd. W
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Omar from Katy, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel had nothing offer
It was not clean and did not meet my expectations!
Couple
Aaron from Fort Worth, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Well the counter help was freindly they were cleaning but compared to the surrounding hotels it was filthy and the other extendedstay less than a mile awaytheir customer service doesnt exist
Ive said all i needed to

Its in the petfwct location but needs a real contental breakfest

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Trash and boxes were left in the hall. Grab n go breakfast Is a poor excuse for nutrition. Poor quality fruit. Cardboard granola bars and weak coffee. Many days it was empty or out of stock so didn't get much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
We arrived late, and the desk clerk was very courteous and solicitous.
We booked a room with two doubles, but were told that the hotel only had three of those rooms and that they were all booked with extended stay customers. We had to use a pull out couch as a second bed.
Couple
Richard from Pottsville, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fresh-clean-lots of room-easy access-middle of eateries/shops!
Business Traveler
Ed from Edmond, OK
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly pleased with my experience at this two star hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
October 28, 2014
6.0
Location
Had to take a smoking room with burnt carpet and furniture

No place to sit outside on a beautiful fall night

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Full kitchen.
Bed was a bit uncomfortable.

I LOVE this hotel, Extended Stay Southwest (NOT the Extended Stay City View, which is about 3 blocks away). It's truly like living in an apartment. I hope to live here when my house sells.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheap, decent location, decent accommodations.
The carpet was a bit gross looking.

I'd recommend it for someone that needs a place to sleep and shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Stephenville, TX
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The full kitchen option was great and the staff was very friendly.
The bed was horrible.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg