Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4701 City Lake Blvd. W
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ed from Edmond, OK
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
TV
Smoking room instead of non smoking as requested
Willie from Fort Worth, TX
April 22, 2015
10.0
The warm hospitality
No

Perfect location

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Nepean, Canada
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
furniture in room filthy,carpets covered in cigarette burns and dirty.vending machines empty and broken.etc,etc.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Kuna, ID
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Full kitchen. Decent view from 3rd floor. Roomy. Retail and resteraunts everywhere. Friendly staff.
Room was dated. Room was clean but hasnt had a deep clean in a while. Stained carpet, sticky kitchen floor, dirty windows w/torn screen, etc... im told renovations will start this summer. It needs it.
Couple
Anna from Fort Worth, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
we have been to this hotel twice and staff is always friendly and caring
n/a
Couple
Angela from Azle, TX
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachael from Arlington, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Size of the room and had a pullout couch for my daughter
I saw roaches in the kitchen. ¿¿¿¿
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Kitchen
Still some smoking rooms in the hotel-most hotels we stay at have eliminated smoking and this issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Double bed. Even though I had been confirmed a Queen size. TV had no "Guide" feature, hard to find channels.

I had been confirmed at another, location, but on arrival was told I was not in the record. A call to a nearby location said I was supposed to be there, even though my confirmation was defintely NOT that location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
March 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The front desk staff worked extremely hard in attempting to resolve a difficult situation.
We were told the hotel had no clean rooms because of a cleaning staff shortage, however no staff including management were attempting to solve the issue. We also didn't like being sent to another hotel in another part of the city after waiting an hour+.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.