Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4610 South Miami Blvd
Durham, NC 27703

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd. in Durham

See Most Popular hotels in Durham
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
April 23, 2017
Couple
2.0
The room was large & clean.
The lobby & grounds were shabby & unkept &the outside doors were never locked being held open with rocks There was a robbery which required the Durham police to intervene. There did not seem to have active management on the property.
Arafat from Montgomery, AL
April 10, 2017
10.0
Great customer service, room clean
NO garbage can in room
Business Traveler
Curtis from Durham, NC
April 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is getting better and as I depart on the 14th I will admit the front desk staff was my only reason or staying 8 months. I believe in the very near future this hotel will be the place to be. There is a new manager with a GREAT attitude
Safety is still an issue with doors being propped open and trash overflowing in the halls ways ALL weekend long but I am SURE the new guy will fix these issues.
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 28, 2017
3.0
The staff is very nice and friendly.
There were doors slaming ALL night long. There were adults and children running up and down the halls, and a strong aroma of Marijuana throughout the hotel.
Alex from Bronx, NY
March 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 17, 2017
6.0
I like the location and having full size frig and stove.
Not always clean in common areas and odors in hallways.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Durham, NC
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juel from Durham, NC
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latoya from Burlington, NJ
March 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
We Had To Ask For Clean Linen And Had To Wait Hours Before We Got It
Business Traveler
Curtis from Durham, NC
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Raleigh - RTP - 4610 Miami Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.