Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway

Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway in Daytona Beach

Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway

Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
255 Bill France Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway in Daytona Beach

# 12 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from North Lauderdale, FL
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had a clean pool.
I had to ask for kitchen items. I wish I would have been told at the check in time so I could have gotten what I needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Mount Dora, FL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location close to everything great place
Just the floors in the main hallway were very dirty

Was a very great room had very comfy beds and alot of space

Group Traveler
James from Big Pine Key, FL
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms had a kitchenette which we needed.
Bed space was a bit cramped, however a less than minor inconvenience.

Great location to Daytona Speedway, where I was attending a race school.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, full kitchen if needed
poor breakfast bar

Very nice especially for price. Basic motel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was fairly large in size, with a sofa bed, giving the option to fit an additional 1-2 people in the room comfortably. Pet friendly
Room was not very clean and furnishings were pretty basic. Location not ideal if you are planning to spend a lot of time downtown. Breakfast was just muffins and bars, not hot food, which is a disappointment compared to much cheaper hotel brands
Solo Traveler
Donnamarie from Cape Coral, FL
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
large room/kitchen
spotted sofa/carpets

got an early check in which I really needed

Solo Traveler
Donnamarie from Cape Coral, FL
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
large rooms
really needed an early check-in, but they couldn't accommodate, so had to get another room across the street.

If not in a rush, I suggest this hotel, for the price.

Solo Traveler
Kolby from Queen Creek, AZ
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There were bed bugs in my bed. I informed the front desk and they said they would check. It was already too late.
Solo Traveler
Donnamarie from Cape Coral, FL
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
kitchen
TV channel choices

Would stay again. Price was just right!

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Daytona Beach - International Speedway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg