Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2979 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The room with 2 double beds was a comfortable, very large room. For someone staying several days, the kitchen area would be very helpful. The beds were soft.
I would like to have more selection for breakfast. I did find a roach on the kitchen counter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room very big
The check out time to soon and for two nught 100 deposit is crazy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
dirty, smelly, poor repair, noisy, lack of supplies
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Dallas, TX
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room size
$100 depositRude front desk clerkPolice office on duty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
in very bad repair; room was not properly stocked with towels, tissue, etc. dirty and noisey
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff is nice and honor the do not dsturb requests. I love having an oven & dishwasher to use in the full kitchen! Perfect location for my needs.
Free Wifi can be slow & glad to hear this place is soon to get renovated--it needs it. Selection for grab'n'go breakfast could be better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Check in was so bad. The lady didn't know how to check anyone in after hours and couldn't access the computer. She requested a $100 deposit and I asked if I could get a receipt with she refused. After I told her it was against the law she Hand Wrote it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
December 3, 2014
1.0
Not a thing!
Yes... I had to change rooms 3 times because there were cigarette burns in the carpet and bedding and the carpet was extremely dirty! Plus there were street people hanging out and guess cars were broken into! Very unsafe environment!

When I brought these things to management attention.. All she said was they were going to renovate! It was extremely unpleasant!

Couple
Donald from Princeton, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to everything
Not a real late check out available and god forbid you want to extend at the last minute.

Nothing special

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
noisy, dirty, and in poor repair

bad plumbing, terrible beds, alarm clock didn't work, tv remote didn't work, had a fridge but was so noisy it kept you awake

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg