Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2979 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ellet from Dallas, TX
August 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
room was not clean, i stayed for 4 days and I didn't get housekeeping service at all.
hygiene
Business Traveler
Cornel from Chicago, IL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Stayed only a few hours but the staff were excellent.
Bed bugs!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location could not have been better
The carpets and couches in the rooms and hallways were all stained and full of holes. The back door lock was broken off so people could enter the bldg. all night. I found people hanging out on the stairs very often. Not very safe.

Also no trash emptied on wknds so trash piled up am smelled at the tnd of the halls by the stairs all wknd.....YUK!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from El Paso, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Everything. Bed was uncomfortable, my fridge did not work,dirty kitchen etc... Just worse hotel I have ever stayed in.

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Not worth it for the price more like a 1 star hotel. Do not recommend it to anybody. Oh and the breakfast is a joke giving everyone a heads up on it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are big with full size appliances.
do not stay here if you have a nice car or nice things in your car or truck because every night cars get broken into here and I had my dirt bike stolen from the back of the truck bed right under a light the manager does not care about your stolen items!

I saw a young couple fist fighting in the parking lot! the male stabbed the tires on the car punched his girlfriend in the forehead over drugs and drove off in the disabled vehicle. I heard another couple fighting in their room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing...terrible place.
AC did not work; plumbing did not work; No safety lock o door

Really bad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large space, good location, cheap price
This inn is dirty a little bit, but it was okay.

Actually, this inn was so much better than I expected. I can recommend you this inn.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from San Antonio, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was bug infested. Spiders, ants and roaches. I informed the front desk and they just made a note to take care of it later.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg