Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2979 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
in very bad repair; room was not properly stocked with towels, tissue, etc. dirty and noisey
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff is nice and honor the do not dsturb requests. I love having an oven & dishwasher to use in the full kitchen! Perfect location for my needs.
Free Wifi can be slow & glad to hear this place is soon to get renovated--it needs it. Selection for grab'n'go breakfast could be better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much
Check in was so bad. The lady didn't know how to check anyone in after hours and couldn't access the computer. She requested a $100 deposit and I asked if I could get a receipt with she refused. After I told her it was against the law she Hand Wrote it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
December 3, 2014
1.0
Not a thing!
Yes... I had to change rooms 3 times because there were cigarette burns in the carpet and bedding and the carpet was extremely dirty! Plus there were street people hanging out and guess cars were broken into! Very unsafe environment!

When I brought these things to management attention.. All she said was they were going to renovate! It was extremely unpleasant!

Couple
Donald from Princeton, TX
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to everything
Not a real late check out available and god forbid you want to extend at the last minute.

Nothing special

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
noisy, dirty, and in poor repair

bad plumbing, terrible beds, alarm clock didn't work, tv remote didn't work, had a fridge but was so noisy it kept you awake

Solo Traveler
Charles from Arlington, TX
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice big clean room.
Room right next to noisey freeway.NO bathroom counter space.

Located in bad part of town, so if you check-in late they demand $100 cash deposit because they are afraid of bad credit cards used for deposit. I won't stay here again because of this, and because it is really too far from where I want to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The ASSITANT MANAGER was very rude and could not even remember that my wife was a secondary guest even though she check in with her i.d and still had other MAJOR issues up until we left. The staff was even terrible except for jerrica.
Just the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
comfortable and convenient location
no

nothing. it was good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I really like ESA, rooms and prices are grreat
Staff were inexcusably rude, aggressive, I felt like a criminal. I had to repeatedly explain ADA rules for service dogs. I was treated with contempt, eye rolling, sneers for asking for assistance. I moved to another hotel.

I've never experienced anything like the levels of hostility, aggression and contempt from a business serving the public. Two staff members showed any level of professionalism and both needed to be explained what the ADA is, what a service dog is. Both were terrified of breaking a rule. One actually said how scared she was of getting in trouble. These are huge red flags of an organization with poor leadership. I don't blame ESA, every other experience I've had with them has been top notch, especially for the price. But something is seriously rotten at this location. ...read more

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg