Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford in Bedford

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford

Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1908 Forest Ridge Dr
Bedford, TX 76021

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford in Bedford

# 6 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Gilbert, AZ
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome Staff - Very Friendly,Helpfull & Attentive to the Guests Needs
I Wish the rooms still had the kitchens equipped - Even if not all the cooking utensils just a coffee maker with cups , spoon,coffee,creamer,sugar etc would be nice - the breakfast downstairs is picked earlier than I get up on my stays - I STAY OFTEN!!!!!
Couple
Jeffrey from Gilbert, AZ
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is awesome - location is great - the suites have everything you could want but most of all the staff is OUTSTANDING!
The coke machine was COMPLETLY EMPTY - not the hotels fault - just a bad vender that neglected to fill the machine - how often do you find a coke machine completely empty?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean, it was close to where I needed to be and had restaurants close by.
The evening staff was almost impossible to locate. I tried to call the front desk for something several times and no one answered. When I walked up there, she was in the back talking on her cell phone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruben from Lubbock, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
It was in need of update!!!! The mattress was old and uncomfortable. The mattress on the fold out couch was very old and used. Just not comfortable.
Couple
Amanda from Fort Worth, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like the rooms and how their set up.
Rude, unprofessional staff.
Solo Traveler
Trent from North Port, FL
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Location
The carpet in the room looked like it had been thru 50 or so parties NASTY, VERY dirty room the cherry on top was the broken glass on the floor, I found it when I walked across the room, cut my foot deep in 3 places, had to check out 2 days early.
Olurotimi from Arlington, TX
December 26, 2014
8.0
the front desk was OK to check in and the maintained man they are very helpful.
The AC is not working well the maintain man have to come in fixed it and you have to go back and front to a plates and the is bed is marking noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N Richland Hills, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The deluxe room was perfect. A nice open feel when you first walk in. The bed felt like i never left home really. A nice walk in kitchen. Bathroom was big .. we loved the lamps .
Check out time 1100am .. no ifs are buts here . If your not out bye that time they will call police.. i dont understand this. laundry room closes at 1100pm. Need more info from the employers who work the front desk. how things work. front desk was rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
had room to move around, flat screen TV was nice.bed was great. Easy location to get from hwy...
cops in the room being speaking with management telling that i needed to add money to my cc.they still insisted on calling the cops saying that we would no leave.this is crazy .. the old guy working grave yard was rude.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the room and the hotel.
One lady of the staff was rude and unprofessional.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg