Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1170 Kinley Rd
Irmo, SC 29063

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison in Irmo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Irmo
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, SC
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very quiet. Staff was kind. Room nice
No

I just enjoyedy stay.

Couple
James from East Amherst, NY
December 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room sizes was very good, suite style with living room and bedroom.
New management and staff could make this location 3+ stars.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vilonia, AR
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price and Location
Smell was terrible...

Hotel has a recently repainted exterior, however, the inside needs redone...There were major stains on the carpets, the elevator had graffiti, and the floors had major odor problems. The hotel is used primarily by temporary workers in the area. For the money, you can't beat it, but cleanliness is not a priority.

Rebecca from Eastover, SC
December 5, 2014
3.0
The face that they have big rooms
No-one at the desk

Nothing

Couple
Khursheed from Delaware Water Gap, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is nice good comfortable place just like most of the Extended Stay Hotels, as it used to be Deluxe Extended Stay earlier so rooms are big & Specious.One would love to get this kind of Extended Stay everywhere.
The Staff here seems to have mastered themselves in ignoring & not taking seriously the request for a room at the particular floor. While there we realised we were not the only one who suffered but lots of people were complaining the same thing.Not a good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
When I arrived the hotel said that our room wasn't cleaned and it was a smoking room! I looked at another room that was supposed to be a non smoking room, but it smelled of smoke.

We decided not to stay and booked a room in the Hyatt Place next door. Very bad experience

Dakari from Seneca, SC
September 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
close to interstate
Worn & in great need of cleaning/replacement of carpets, etc. In now way does it deserve a 2-2.5 star rating, should be dropped to a 1.

Small front entrance continuously congregated w/ smokers & people drinking beer.

Solo Traveler
Nyra from Conway, SC
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was spacious.
Yes the staff was rude. The hotel was under construction so there was constant banging all day. At night there was no parking at all. I had to park across the street. And walk far. The elevators were not working

One night i couldn't find the stairs so i went out of a exit door that took me outside so i decided to walk to the lobby door and they were locked so i rung the door bell for a hour before someone came to let me in. Horrible experience

Couple
Lynne from Lexington, SC
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and price
There was a curly black hair on the sink and there was awful brkfst experience. Only had packets of oatmeal one orange left and only coffee wasn't evn wrth waking up for. Also hardly no parking avail due to construction

My wife and our alone time was just abt the only thing memorable abt this hotel

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Northwest/Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.