Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison in Irmo

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1170 Kinley Rd
Irmo, SC 29063

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison in Irmo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Irmo
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
close to interstate
Worn & in great need of cleaning/replacement of carpets, etc. In now way does it deserve a 2-2.5 star rating, should be dropped to a 1.

Small front entrance continuously congregated w/ smokers & people drinking beer.

Solo Traveler
Nyra from Conway, SC
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was spacious.
Yes the staff was rude. The hotel was under construction so there was constant banging all day. At night there was no parking at all. I had to park across the street. And walk far. The elevators were not working

One night i couldn't find the stairs so i went out of a exit door that took me outside so i decided to walk to the lobby door and they were locked so i rung the door bell for a hour before someone came to let me in. Horrible experience

Couple
Lynne from Lexington, SC
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and price
There was a curly black hair on the sink and there was awful brkfst experience. Only had packets of oatmeal one orange left and only coffee wasn't evn wrth waking up for. Also hardly no parking avail due to construction

My wife and our alone time was just abt the only thing memorable abt this hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Blood stains on carpet in bedroom. Carpet in general.... So so bad. Made me question the bed I was going to sleep in. Let's just say I walked around the room with shoes on. The hotel was doing some kind of construction. Had to park in a dirt vacant lot.

Front desk staff very rude and didn't know what they were doing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Beth from Springfield, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
We requested non-smoking but were put in a smoking room on an entire smoking floor. The room and hallway were musty, mildewy and absolutely stunk. Because it was so bad we left even though we paid for the 2nd night. Would never go here agan.

Evening staff did give us a bottle of Febreze when we requested to be moved because of the smell but that did not diminish the odor. Breakfast was suppose to be offered. Lousy - did not even have the minimum of pastries or boxed cereals. Worst hotel experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Frederick, MD
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Eastover, SC
July 25, 2014
10.0
Spacious and staff very friendly.
Love my stay there

Will definitely stay again. Hotel had everything we needed and more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, staff friendly and professional
more breakfast options

great location, clean, courteous and professional staff

Solo Traveler
Marshall from Denton, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The most friendly staff I think I have ever met. Nice, spacious den with kitchen and spacious bedroom.
Hot water didn't work, staff was to have maintenance check it.

I liked the hotel

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg