Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison in Irmo

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison

Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1170 Kinley Rd
Irmo, SC 29063

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison in Irmo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Irmo
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, staff friendly and professional
more breakfast options

great location, clean, courteous and professional staff

Solo Traveler
Marshall from Denton, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The most friendly staff I think I have ever met. Nice, spacious den with kitchen and spacious bedroom.
Hot water didn't work, staff was to have maintenance check it.

I liked the hotel

Business Traveler
Chandra from Greenville, SC
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing about the hotel
Everything, when I walked into what was supposed to be a non-smoking room, it not only smelled like smoke but also bug spray, I wanted to Lysol the entire room. The sofa was so nasty, I would not even think of sitting on it.

Awful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was easy to find
The smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming. It started when you opened the door and walked down the hallway.

Bed was not great, but it was usable.

Couple
Nicole from Greenville, SC
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was fabulous
No

The staff was very nice and pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
MY ONLY CRITICAL COMMENT WOULD BE THAT THE CARPETING WAS NOT THE CLEANEST. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND SO WAS THE LOCATION. OH, THE GRAB AND GO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST DID LEAVE A BIT TO BE DESIRED [OATMEAL BARS AND CUPCAKES].
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurens, SC
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Statesboro, GA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in and friendliness if all staff
No

I apparently didn't read about no housekeeping services daily but weekly, but could obtain fresh towels by taking dirty ones to front desk. It wasn't an issue as only stayed for 2 nights and had plenty of towels/bathcloths. The overall experience was great and would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and the location was perfect for the event I was attending. The room was in good shape.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Columbia - Harbison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg