Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8405 Pineville - Matthews Road
Charlotte, NC 28226

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd. in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location. Not far from amazing French cafe.
I kept smelling "ashtray" smell, even though the hotel was smoke-free. Walls were paper thin. I had to run the A/C fan continuously and sleep with my earphones in playing music to drown out the dying yeti practicing wrestling moves next door.
Couple
Aaron from Appleton, WI
May 24, 2017
Couple
6.0
Room was clean and quite large.
The "free breakfast" was wildly disappointing. It consisted of packaged muffins, granola bars, oat meal, and coffee. That is it. No water, juice, fresh fruit, or anything else you would expect. This barely counts as a breakfast in my mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Greer, SC
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Harry from Kansas City, MO
May 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location were I wanted it
Wanted to swim swimming pool close wanted to exercise shutdown could not that sucks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Turtle Creek, PA
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Follette, TN
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not being able to get double beds versus only the king option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
April 4, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, large/clean room.
The free breakfast was pretty bad, but I expected this based on reviews I read. And there are so many restaurants nearby it was really a non-issue for us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to my business of the day was primary. Also, these rooms are a level up from the norm at an Extended Stay, being a two-room suite. While the cabinets and drawers were empty, there was clear signage how to obtain what you would need.
Not really...
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.