Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.

Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8405 Pineville - Matthews Road
Charlotte, NC 28226

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd. in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adriana from Daly City, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pretty and clean!
they dont change towels!
Business Traveler
Mike from Blaine, WA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff, clean property, nice rooms.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Animal hair in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room
attendants where not helpful when checking in or checking out

hairs around sink, soap papers behind door, too much noise from other rooms,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice rooms. Excellent staff and awesome location.
Tv.channel.line up could.be better. Hd channels picture quality is what i missed. They has flat screen tv so adding hd tv satellite would be just perfect.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latarius from Memphis, TN
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was very clean and spacious and close to everything that we needed
The breakfast wasn't much just the basic muffins, coffee...continental breakfast

They didn't give this hotel enough stars it exceeded our expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorthey from Durham, NC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chanel from Charlotte, NC
February 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bostic, NC
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were surprised to find out we had a kitchen and 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms!
Breakfast we very minimal. Apples, oranges, cereal bars, etc. Great snack, but not enough to fill you up!
Reviews of Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America-Charlotte-Pineville-Pineville Matthews Rd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.