Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn

Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn

Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
831 Main Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn in Woburn

# 8 of 9 hotels in Woburn
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
May 21, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Pasadena, CA
May 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Easy check-in; having a laundry facility; rooms had nice wall art (somewhat modern feel); price was amazing.
The online reviews made me nervous to stay here. However, the price was amazing and it was a great location and it served a practical purpose of a place to stay. I would stay here again.
Couple
Marvin from Los Alamitos, CA
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice and friendly. The room was nice as well.
The "grab-and-go" breakfast was very minimal and weak. Also unusual was a kitchen with no pots and pans or utensils. They can be borrowed from the front desk, but it seemed strange to have dishwasher with nothing to wash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable room
No ice machine. Had to make our own ice cubes in freezer to get a cold drink. It was hours to get one tiny tray of ice cubes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederic from Mirabel, Canada
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from Garfield, NJ
April 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jin from Ann Arbor, MI
April 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff there are warmful and kindness for us,especially my kids
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, NE
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
A "pull out couch" is NOT a bed. I DO NOT appreciate --- to sleep on a couch. Suitable for 2 adults should mean two adults who may not be sleeping together. Granola bars are NOT breakfast.
Dennis from Portsmouth, NH
February 12, 2017
10.0
Stuck in snow, needed a place. I stayed there before in 2016. I like the layout of room. Desk is great . TV maybe too small.
No hot breakfast.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.