Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6330 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenequa from Memphis, TN
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was in a nice and quiet area.
My experience at extended stay was terrible. And I will not be staying at other extended stay. The room was half clean. The staff service was poor.
Couple
Daniel from Birmingham, MI
August 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
The Location was Perfect
Air Conditioning was not working,should've been checked before occupying room. Both shifts on Dunwoody location were very unprofessional. FRATERNIZING on cell phone while customer need assistance Front desk ,none there to give assistance etc...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel was horrible. I understand it is a low star level but it was far worse than I expected. The is no daily room cleaning you have to pay extra for it. To get fresh towels you have to take your dirty towels to the front desk and swap them out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Hot headed manager/owner. Room smell stale. Bed mattress uncomfortable. Toilet would not flush.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, NC
August 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was hard to find anyone at the front desk...ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chritsina from Miami, FL
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything's
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yingyu from Matthews, NC
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great and convenient. We like the room has two queen beds and one pull out sofa. However, someone found a bed bug in their room.
Because it has kitchen, I hope the plates and pans are available on the room without asking. I had to ask the staff for a hair dryer too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel location
No staff at front desk when i was trying to check in. Called the number 0 per hotel instruction no answer. I went to the laundry room and a lady there helped me check in. Couldn't have internet access until next morning because not set up at check in. :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.