Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3967 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Millbrook, AL
April 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Ultra clean. Newly furnished
I would not have booked it knowing that the MARTA train ran all night long right next to this hotel. So much for sound sleeping.!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockmart, GA
March 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and most of the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
They're wad hair in the bathtub which I personally can say I use to clean hotel rooms and hair was the one thing that was a definite no no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location of the property within the city at the price paid.
There was no breakfast which I knew going in, and the parking lot had one entrance/exit which was difficult to maneuver during peak hours of the day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The proximity to MARTA and the coffee in the morning
Upon arrival I was told I was booked at another hotel a few miles away as there were no rooms I booked appr 2 mos before and was not told of this beforehand - a room was finally found for me. The place seemed unclean and the bedding had holes in it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The space
The room had a musty smell.other than it was good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Hts, OH
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel with dirty we found a cockroach in our room, very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The size of the room was nice and the location
Bugs in the refrigerator, dirty tub with hair in it, dusty sofa, the noise from the train station and the rude staff and the shady looking characters lurking about. This is not a deluxe hotel seems more like a looney bin.

The extended stay on Rock Mill in Alpharetta, GA is cheaper and much nicer and the staff is very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location to downtown.The new remodel of the rooms.
The sat. TV system not as clear and lack of choice of channels they had with the cable system they used to have.
Solo Traveler
Andrzej from Phoenix, AZ
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
cleaning service once a week
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.