Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3967 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
dirt, no towel services, old food provided for breakfast
location
Senior Travelers
Maureen from Watkinsville, GA
November 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
nice lay out.
There was no heat! It dropped to 21 degree that night and we froze in the room. I had my 92 year old mom with me or I would have changed hotels. Terrible. Hotel said you would five me another night or 2 for free. They went thru remodeling problmes.

The heat was restored only at 8 when the maintence man arrived. The management could have moved us but instead they just brought more blankets. Please give us our money back. Also the train is directly behind this hotel. Many trains whistles were heard all during the stay. We saw our breath it was so cold. No hot water int he sink...just cold.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very friendly and efficient
Originally I was told the hotel was oversold and that I'd be relocated to the Druid Hills location. I waited 30 minutes there while the guy searched for a reservation and ended up back at Lenox. I was given a room that had not been cleaned

Improve the breakfast to at least include water.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kearny, NJ
October 16, 2014
7.0
Room is compact, and convenient for short time residency.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious rooms. Great for pets
I had to wait until 4pm for a house keeper to clean a room for my family to stay in

convenient, heating/air was either extremely hot or ice cold

Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 23, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Green Bay, WI
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location it was close to Marta station
The staff was rude and not very accommodating. There was a sign that said "tell us what we can do to exceed your expectations" but they were not willing todo anything!

Carpet in the halls was ratty and unclean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was $--. The water was hot and the bed was comfortable. That's all really.
Not clean. Some nails sucking out in the walls. Carpet was dirty and stained. Animals barking and the worst part was the smoke you couldn't get away from! The hallways wreaked of smoke. I literally held my breath until I got to the elevator.

If you don't care for cleanliness, stay here. It was cheap but not what I expected. It was an extended stay so it felt like I was in a dirty apartment with loud pets as you walk through the hallway. The smoke us awful and the pictures do not depict what it really looks like.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
June 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
When you walk in the lobby it reeks of cigarette smoke.

It's over priced only because of its location.definitely not worth---/night

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg