Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3967 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The proximity to MARTA and the coffee in the morning
Upon arrival I was told I was booked at another hotel a few miles away as there were no rooms I booked appr 2 mos before and was not told of this beforehand - a room was finally found for me. The place seemed unclean and the bedding had holes in it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The space
The room had a musty smell.other than it was good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Hts, OH
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel with dirty we found a cockroach in our room, very disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The size of the room was nice and the location
Bugs in the refrigerator, dirty tub with hair in it, dusty sofa, the noise from the train station and the rude staff and the shady looking characters lurking about. This is not a deluxe hotel seems more like a looney bin.

The extended stay on Rock Mill in Alpharetta, GA is cheaper and much nicer and the staff is very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location to downtown.The new remodel of the rooms.
The sat. TV system not as clear and lack of choice of channels they had with the cable system they used to have.
Solo Traveler
Andrzej from Phoenix, AZ
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
cleaning service once a week
Business Traveler
Denise from New York, NY
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is so nice and helpful. Rooms are comfortable, especially for a long stay. To go breakfast is great.
Problem with roaches.
Solo Traveler
David from Beaver Dam, WI
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
no maid service in 3 days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was clean and had everything we needed.
We had several issues with our key cards. After going back downstairs for the 3rd time we were switched to another room. The card worked great for that room however on the 2nd day of our trip the card had to be reset again. Just a little inconvenient.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.