Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox in Atlanta

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3967 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 23, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Green Bay, WI
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location it was close to Marta station
The staff was rude and not very accommodating. There was a sign that said "tell us what we can do to exceed your expectations" but they were not willing todo anything!

Carpet in the halls was ratty and unclean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was $--. The water was hot and the bed was comfortable. That's all really.
Not clean. Some nails sucking out in the walls. Carpet was dirty and stained. Animals barking and the worst part was the smoke you couldn't get away from! The hallways wreaked of smoke. I literally held my breath until I got to the elevator.

If you don't care for cleanliness, stay here. It was cheap but not what I expected. It was an extended stay so it felt like I was in a dirty apartment with loud pets as you walk through the hallway. The smoke us awful and the pictures do not depict what it really looks like.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
June 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
When you walk in the lobby it reeks of cigarette smoke.

It's over priced only because of its location.definitely not worth---/night

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Rooms were dated and worn. Carpet worn and stained, appliances expecially refrigerator extremely noisy!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Hotel offers free wi-fi, free parking, and free continental breakfast. The room offers a mini kichenette: refrigerator, microwave, stove, and sink.
Lack of security, hotel allows smoking. If no one is at front desk, front door entrance should be locked. Guests have entry access with a key or have a doorbell/phone available outside and linked to the clerk. Second hand smoke is just plain BAD!

Hotel offers free wi-fi, free continental breakfast, free parking, and 24hr exercise room. It's important to know when a hotel offers smoking rooms because I was placed in a non-smoking room on the smoking floor. Phew! I called front desk clerk, asked for another room and received push-back. She offered another room on the same floor. It wasn't until I told her I was getting sick from the smoke that she offered a room on a different floor. The rooms aren't serviced daily and your supplies (toilet paper, soaps, etc) aren't replenished unless you get them from the front desk or housekeeping when they are working. The pool was unavailable during January but appears to be a decent size. Hotel needs dampers/dictators or any hardware to prevent doors from slamming constantly. ...read more

Couple
Mandy from Colorado Springs, CO
January 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
Coffee in the morning.
Took us three tries to find a semi clean room. All common areas were not kept up. Realizing that this is a very old building, the people running it should do what they can to make sure that it is at least clean.

The hotel staff kept putting us in "non-smoking" rooms only to find that they had been smoked in for years. In our second room the couch looked like it was picked up from the dump and placed in a room. So filthy that I would not even let me dog sit on it. They grant you access to "free" internet at the slowest speed possible, then ask you to pay for a higher speed. Their free breakfast was extremely limited, muffins, oatmeal and coffee. Pet friendly, I think not. There is absolutly no where on site to walk your dog, it was all parking lot and bushes. ...read more

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Birmingham, AL
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything.
nothing.

It was a total pleasure staying there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
There are too many lady bugs in the room and the air conditioner doesn't work
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Lenox
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg